We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to Sand Isle.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Sand Isle.
There are plenty of sun beds to relax on. Cable TV and high speed internet throughout.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Welcome to Sand Isle.
There are plenty of sun beds to relax on.
Cable TV and high speed internet throughout.
Your vacation starts here. Grab a drink at the tiki bar.
Relax in the open plan living room and dining area.
Sand Isle has direct  beach access with plenty of sun loungers
Kitchen and breakfast bar.
Well equipped living room.
Bright House Cable TV, complimentary telephone and hi-speed internet are included
The master bedroom has a comfortable queen bed with cable TV and en suite bathroom
Check out the view of the Gulf of Mexico - just a few steps away.
Master bedroom.
Bright and airy bedrooms.
The master bedroom has an en-suite bathroom, walk-in closet and cable TV
Twin bedroom with walk-in closet and cable TV.
Comfortable twin bedroom.
Family bathroom.
The twin bedroom has a walk-in closet and cable TV
Your vacation home on the beach.
There are plenty of sun loungers for our guests
Preparing for sunset - crank up the BBQ and get those chilled beers ready!
The bright and airy living room and dining area.
Lounge detail.
Our balcony - with a glimpse of the ocean
Your own private path that takes you to the ocean.
On Gulf Boulevard close to plenty of bars, restaurants and shops.
Sunset on the beach right next to Sand Isle
Welcome to beach life
Do not forget your sun screen!
Watch the sunset each evening from the pool area
All the comforts of home.
The beach is literally on your doorstep
Walk straight on to the beach from pool area at Sand Isle
Time for your morning stroll, and collect a few sea shells.
A partial sea view from the condo living room and balcony
There are not many rules round here
Chairs for guests on the private balcony
Why not add to our shell collection? You'll find plenty when you stroll along the shore
Chill out at the tiki bar
The beach is on your doorstep. Time for a swim, stroll or just relax.
Miles of pristine sand for you to enjoy.
Let's eat! The BBQ is for communal use
The tiki bar is looking for a bartender!
Dine in or eat out? The choice is yours.
Guests have a dedicated parking space in in the covered car park. Keeping things cool and protected.
Wise words!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Indian Rocks Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TabFuerte...
Fuerteventura
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed November 2, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

This was a perfect place to finish a trip around the United States. All the comforts of home with a lot more good weather thrown in!!! Luxury condo with all you could ask for and a great location, with great restaurants within walking distance. Thank you for a great stay!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2014
It was great to have you stay, you were the perfect guests! We look forward to you staying with us again soon at our holiday home.

Best wishes,
Linda and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sallyw90
glasgow
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed September 21, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I will do this in stages, what can I say about the Condo one of the nicest and cleanest We have ever been in it was absolutely fabulous everything in it you could wish for all you needed was your clothes Steve and Linda have made this is wonderful place to stay, Very comfortable beds , washer dryer, loads of towels , plenty nice little touches like needs for a comfortable stay.
The pool area was great with the sun in the afternoon and lots of loungers, and the little tiki bar , also a fridge that you could take cold drinks down to the pool which was good not having to run back up to the room. A few minutes walk and you were down on the lovely beach which we walked every morning before breakfast lovely if you wanted to go to beach instead of pool ideal.
Plenty of restaurants round about to eat and drink we really liked Crabby Bills and J Ds the food was good also music in them all day and night which was great JDs do an great deal on a Wednesday if you buy a drink you get a burger for a dollar magic!!! also want to Slyce for a pizza a wee bit dearer but good.
The only problem for me which is not for everyone was the stairs up to the Condo a wee bit steep as I am a bit older found them quite hard but that is probably because I have bad knees don't let it put you off.
All I can say is We had a great holiday and would not hesitate to go back to this fantastic condo again.
thanks
Steve and Linda.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How bright and clean and near the beach and restaurants it was
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2014
What a lovely review! You are very kind. We hope to have you back to stay one day.
Best wishes,
Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wellwells...
Motherwell, Scotland
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Fantastic Condo in Great Location”
Reviewed July 7, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this Condo for 1 week after we came of a Royal Caribbean cruise our first every cruise. We had a fantastic time on the cruise and we were thinking can or holiday get any better! Well it did we found the Condo to be in pristine condition and very modern with comfy beds and everything you would need.
Pool is nearly on the beach with lots of Sunbeds available and pool was quiet most of the time. Anytime it had other guests/Owners they were all very pleasant and always acknowledged you.
They also has separate sunbeds that you could take down to the beach which was just a few steps away. We went onto the best on several occasions as it was getting hot at the pool and the sand and sea was absolutely fantastic.
Location – PERFECT! You had The Lighthouse donut café opposite and we bought lunch to-go and these were massive sandwiches which were great value. We also had a meal in Aqua Prime which was very good quality and again nearly opposite Condo. Happy hour we went to Slyce Pizza bar $1.75 a beer, we could not resist the smell of their fantastic Pizza so we ended up having one! Tip get a local magazine free from Publix which is a 2 min walk away and you will get vouchers inside, we used a $5 off for our Pizza.
Getting to Clearwater is very easy and we used the Trolley service rather than take the car, these stops are just a few feet away from Condo and a return journey cost $4.
Would I stay here again – YOU BET!

Linda and Steve were also a joy to deal with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Quality of Condo and furnishings
Liked least: Coming away!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2014
Thank you for the fabulous review. You were lovely guests. Please stay again sometime!
Best wishes,
Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England
Reviewed June 14, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jun 2014
Thank you so much David, It was great to have you and your family as guests again in one of our homes, thanks for looking after it. Best wishes,
Linda and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 24, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 May 2014
Many thanks for your kind words.
Best wishes,
Linda and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing