We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful place to stay in a wonderful spot”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the beach and ocean
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the beach and ocean
Very quiet place to relax without the traffic of larger condominium resorts Sandy walkway to beach from living room balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
View from the beach and ocean
Very quiet place to relax without the traffic of larger condominium resorts
Sandy walkway to beach from living room balcony
Living room balcony
Enjoying the view from living room balcony (size: 12 x 16 )
To the beach from living room balcony stairs
Sunset from living room balcony
Master Bedroom with private walkout balcony and ensuite bathroom
Master Bedroom with private walkout balcony and ensuite bathroom
Master Bedroom with private walkout balcony and ensuite bathroom
Master Ensuite 5-piece bathroom with bathtub/shower and jet tub
Walk in closet from master bedroom
Washer and dryer located near bedrooms
2nd bedroom with Queen size bed, ensuite bathroom and walk-in closet
2nd bedroom with ensuite bathroom
Digital HD TV box with Samsung 50' LED TV in Living room area
Living room with leather sofa bed and walkout to balcony
Dining area with wet bar and kitchen bar
Dining Room table and chairs
Kitchen with bar chairs
Kitchen
Half bathroom near main entrance
Main entrance
Spiral staircase directly to the beach from living room balcony
Grassy area in front of balcony
Sunset from living room balcony
The one in the middle on the beach looking at the Ocean and beautiful sunsets.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Indian Shores, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Laurie P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A wonderful place to stay in a wonderful spot”
Reviewed November 14, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I highly recommend Pelican Point! It was very clean, comfortable and spacious and offered a beautiful view of the Gulf on a beautiful beach!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the facility we stayed in.
Liked least: carrying the luggage up the stairs
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annebeach
Plano, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beachfront Beauty”
Reviewed June 28, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was a lovely, quiet beachfront getaway. The property has two decks, one off of the living room with new comfortable patio furniture and the second secluded deck is off of the master bedroom. The decks set the stage for relaxation, gulf front views and amazing sunsets.
The closet in the master bedroom is spacious and the jetted tub is great after a day at the beach. The property has an outside shower for sand removal. The condo is an ideal location and within walking distance of several places including The Pub Restaurant which has a fabulous waterfront deck. The owner Tom is very pleasant and easy to work with. I recommend this condo for a wonderful vacation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Beachfront location
Liked least: That we had to leave.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William W
Saranac Lake, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful beach side escape!”
Reviewed April 27, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at Pelican's Point 4B was the best! My family enjoyed the location, the peaceful stay, and the endless beach. Even though the weather was not always cooperative, we thoroughly enjoyed the beach house and the great restaurants in the Indian Shores community. The house was spacious for our three children and the sights from the decks were awesome! I want to return tomorrow!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peaceful beach atmosphere
Liked least: The rainy weather
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IN
Reviewed April 16, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed January 12, 2014 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ithaca New York
Reviewed January 11, 2014 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ON
Reviewed October 17, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing