We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well appointed comfortable House”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Inverness, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kathleen...
Potomac, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Well appointed comfortable House”
Reviewed November 11, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I loved staying at this house. It was perfect for my knees. I had no issues with working any of the appliances, tv or internet. It was very comfortable and all the amenities were thoughtfully laid out. The pool is beautiful and it was very relaxing for me to take a swim after a day at work. It is quiet, comfortable and in a lovely neighborhood as well.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Netherlands, De Bilt
Reviewed August 25, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Aug 2015
Dear Wendy. Thank you so much for this nice review. I am so glad that you and your family liked your stay and had a wonderful vacation at this house. Hope to see you back in Florida.
With very kind regards. Leo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gadsden, AL
Reviewed June 8, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jun 2015
Thanks Erica. So glad to see that you liked your stay at my house and that you had such a nice vacation.
Hope to see you back here in Florida.
Kind regards
Leo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cyclone, WV.
Reviewed May 3, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 May 2015
Hallo Emma
It is so nice to see that you liked your stay in my home so much. Thank you very much and I look forward to meet you again for your next vacation.
Kind regards
Leo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charlotte, NC
Reviewed April 13, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Apr 2015
Thank you so much and I am very happy to read that your stay was wonderful and the description of the house was accurate.
Hope to see you back soon
Kind regards
Leo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Windsor, ON CAN
Reviewed March 30, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Mar 2015
Thank you Steve for your nice review. As I did work for many years in the tourism industry and understanding how to give service the way I should like it for myself, I do my utmost to create the best vacation for my clients. I am so glad it works out and you had a great stay. See you back in lovely Florida!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing