We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (531)
Filter reviews
531 results
Traveller rating
363
109
31
12
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
363
109
31
12
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mayo clinic front desk kids suite glass shower great hotel walk in shower free breakfast king bed great room would stay here again a wonderful stay business trip rooms are clean hot tub staff was friendly hie jacksonville
Filter
Updating list...
321 - 326 of 531 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2014 via mobile

This is a great hotel. Very clean. Great service and great staff. I'm trying hard to find something wrong. The only draw back to this hotel are the narrow parking spaces. I stay here often. Don't hesitate to book a stay here!

Date of stay: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edamanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2014

This is a great place to stay if you want to be close enough to the beach to drive, but not actually on the beach. My boyfriend and I stayed here on our way down to Fort Lauderdale and we LOVED our stay. The beds are SO comfortable! I wish I could have taken it home with me! The staff is very welcoming and friendly and the complimentary breakfast is fit for a king! Book! You won't be disappointed :)

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 857shanep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2014

We were there for the weekend and It was a very pleasant stay. The room and the hotel was very clean. Nice breakfast.
Not exactly oceanfront hotel but the beach it's just a mile away. Very friendly staff. Definitely we'll be back.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Luis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2014

My wife and I stayed at this hotel for 3 days and would definitely stay again. The rooms are clean and spotless. The front desk were very pleasant and helpful. It's about 3/4 of a mile from the beach but we took a cab I and visited a few establishments. We will be back.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ken B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2014 via mobile

One the nicest Holiday Inn Expresses we have stayed at. Clean and Great location. Nice breakfast in the morning. Also a little market near front desk. They offer a good government/military rate which is a plus. The beach and restaurants are only about 1 mile away. There is also bus stop in front of building. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: August 2014
1  Thank JerseyJen411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews