We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Rejuvinating Ocean Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Balcony View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony View
Walkway to pool and gazebo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Balcony View
Walkway to pool and gazebo
Pool
Your Building Entry
King Suite
Queen Bedroom
Shaker Style designer kitchen
Fresh Laundry
Juno Beach Pier 3/4 mile South
Juno Beach Pier 3/4 mile South
Juno Beach Pier 3/4 mile South
Walkway to ocean and beach
Walkway along ocean above beach
Sport fishing boats off shore
Jupiter Inlet and Lighthouse 3 miles North.
Kite Surfers
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Jupiter, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Meander79...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Rejuvinating Ocean Stay”
Reviewed August 28, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Saying this is a little piece of heaven is an understatement. The location, amenities, comfort, outstanding views, great neighbors, and honest wonderful landlords made staying here a place I never wanted to leave. Walk right to the beach and pool. Watch cruise ships pass by from the excellent east facing balcony overlooking one of the nicest beaches in south Florida. Don't hesitate. If this place is ever available rent it right away.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
29 Aug 2018
So happy you enjoyed it. Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
krzeczows...
New Lenox, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous Ocean Bluffs”
Reviewed December 23, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
5
people found this review helpful

We had a great time staying here. The views are fantastic, the beach is very easily accessible (basically right across the street) there is a nice pool area where they have a grill which was great we grilled as much as we could. A must go to restaurant is captain charlies reef grill the food was unbelievable our group did multiple small plates so we could try everything! All in all we had a great stay here the views were great and there is plenty of fun things to do for families. We will definitely be coming back!

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
23 Jun 2018
Thank you Matt! As owners over the past 14 years, we have never had a dissatisfied customer. The place is so peaceful.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.