We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveller rating
230
102
40
18
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
230
102
40
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk nice job bed was comfortable first floor dive trip morning breakfast complimentary breakfast one night stay close proximity the staff was great the hotel staff nice stay west palm beach rooms were very clean baseball tournament convenient location cleaning staff
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 403 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2018

...From the front desk, to housekeeping, to location.....cannot say enough about the kindness, cleanliness, and location! Would highly recommend this hotel.....We had a great time!

The pool was very nice and clean....hot tub not working for the week, however, it was fine...the staff made up for this!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sheetzp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel, free breakfast, and friendly staff. We went to Harbourside for dinner. Close by to Starbucks, KFC, and Panera Bread is across the street. Not a bad place to stay even if just driving through for a nights stay.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Stephanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2018 via mobile

Reading what others said about Fairfield’s beds will not prepare you for all the love, comfort and snugness!!!! ❤️ (Deep sigh) ok. Parking was FREE!!! With close proximity! Staff was awesome! Continental breakfast was just what was needed after a long night. Would definitely rebook!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank BlaquePanther26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2018

We were suppose to stay the night in this hotel last night, June 21. We drove three hours from the other coast for a Baptism. We had two rooms. My room was number 107. My mother had room 111. We had enough time to check in before having to be at the church at 4. Upon entering room 111 (the handicap room), we noted a strong wet dog smell. There was a dehumidifier in 107 but not 111. We asked for a dehumidifier as we were only staying the night and my mom said it did not bother her. My husband then came and informed he saw a roach run behind the refrigerator in our room number 107. We notified the hotel that we needed our room sprayed (there were no other rooms they said). We felt we had no choice as we had to leave for the church and were only staying the night. When we returned at 9:15. They had the humidifier in my mother's room. My husband came over to tell me we were leaving as a huge roach ran across the bed and he killed it. (Please see pictures). We had to fight to get both rooms refunded as per the office "there were no issues in my mother's room." I explained we traveled together and she is 85. Also, if there are roaches in our room with the lights on!!, there are going to be roaches two doors down. Finally, the refunded both rooms. They WOULD NOT try to get us rooms at another local Marriott. So we missed family activities on Sunday as we decided to drive home and made it home at 2 a.m.. Please look at the pictures, there were other issues. Cracking, moldy spots in the bathroom. Worn, torn carpet throughout. This Marriott needs a major renovation!!! Due to my daughter's volleyball schedule as well as vacations, we have stayed in 8+ Marriotts in Florida and Georgia in the last 14 months. This is the first time I have ever had to give such a negative review. It is a good thing that this was not my first Marriott stay or I would not go back to this company.

Room tip: None of these rooms!
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LindaV9736
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
floridasun6748, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2018

Dear LindaV9736,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent experience at our hotel. On behalf of the entire hotel team, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that caused you not to stay at our hotel. Please know that the guest room was immediately inspected and treated by our pest control service and room maintenance performed. After you spoke with our Assistant General Manager that evening after declining to move to a new guest room, the reservations were completely cancelled and a full refund was provided for both rooms since you did ask to leave the hotel. As a Marriott policy, paying for accommodations at a comparable hotel is only done in the event that the hotel is fully sold out and cannot accommodate a guest's reservation. I do sincerely apologize that you could not find accommodations at another hotel in the area and that it caused you to drive back home that evening. As a loyal patron of Marriott and since your reservation was booked designating you as the parent of a Marriott employee, I do hope you will give us another opportunity to better serve you the next time your travels bring you to Jupiter, Florida.

Kindest regards,

Chelsea D
Sales Manager
Fairfield by Marriott Jupiter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2018

Went to Jupiter to see the Hammerheads play, and we stayed overnight at the Fairfield. Have to say that the rooms were a bit small, but not bad. Had all the creature comforts -TV microwave, fridge, iron & board, coffeemaker and blow dryer.
Had the queen sized bed which was comfortable - but the commode was S-L-O-W (it still may be filling). There were no USB's - but we carry our own.
The breakfast there was different - the waffles were almost tasteless, the fruit was good and there was a good selection - but a lot of it, including the "omlets" had virtually no flavor.
Not bad for an overnighter.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FloridaMeister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
floridasun6748, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2018

Dear FloridaMeister,

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. As a teachable moment, we have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place to prevent these issues from occurring in the future.

Sincerely,
Maggie P. - Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews