We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Pad”
Welcome - entrance to 800 & 810 vacation duplex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome - entrance to 800 & 810 vacation duplex
Pool & Canal view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Welcome - entrance to 800 & 810 vacation duplex
Pool & Canal view
Tiki, Pool, outdoor TVs, it's Paradise!
Back Yard Pool & BBQ area
Recent guests enjoying their last day poolside
Poolside flatscreen TV's Outdoor Entertainment area
First floor #800 Kitchen shows Bar
First floor #800 Dining Area
First floor Master Bedroom with great views
First floor #800 Master bath
New Queen bedroom with french doors
First floor #800 Bathroom/shower
First floor King Guest Room tropical decor
Unit #800 view of canal from porch
Second floor #810 Kitchen
Living room with Sleeper & Regular Sofas
Top floor Large Living room with dolphin table
Second floor #810 Master Bdrm King
Second floor #810 Master Bathroom
Top floor King Guest Bedroom
Second floor #810 Bathroom/shower
Top floor Queen bedroom with desk tropical
Second floor #810 View of Shelter Bay
Screened Porches with plenty of chairs
Poolside Tiki hut and canal
Inground Pool
Poolside back yard with BBQ canal side
Rainbow over the lighthouse on Florida Bay side
Back from Boating
Great Boat Dockage & Fish Clean Station
Fishing Capital gone wild!
Visiting Manatee in the canal
Sunset Park Picnic Tables
Sunset Park Pier
Sombrero Reef
Too many fishies in the sea
KCB Sunset Park beach & pier at dusk.JPG
KCB Boat Parade 2011 on our canal!
Cute Key Deer - travel slowly on Big Pine!
A lazy day sunset in the Keys
Welcome to #800 & #810 10th Street !
Take a tour of Pigeon Key under 7 mi bridge
Sombrero Beach Public Park a short drive
Dolphins illumination lights
Bird in Paradise
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Key Colony Beach, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Miami
Reviewed October 26, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miami
Reviewed October 26, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miami
Reviewed March 9, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed February 7, 2011 for a stay in January 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Cleanliness Check-in / front desk
Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Feb 2011
Thank you so much for your honest review. We take your suggestions seriously and FYI- It is in our future plans to add stairs for better access to the front porches. The roof deck is also something we would love to see used down the road, but at this time, it poses insurance issues.

Hope to see you again next year! John and JoAnn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed January 11, 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The quality, cleanliness, and location
Liked least: That I couldn't stay longer!
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed January 10, 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing