We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
426 results
Traveller rating
180
108
48
40
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
108
48
40
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews town home living room washer and dryer rented unit master bath tennis courts gated community the ground floor large pool fully equipped kitchen ocean view self catering hot tub flat screen fitness center coffee maker the florida keys
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 426 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

We rented a townhouse here for a week.
The resort has good clean basic facilities including tennis and a pool.
It’s safe and secure, clean and tidy, and well located to explore the Northern Keys.
Good for a family short break.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Rcdrich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeysCaribbeanResorts, Manager at Mariner's Club Key Largo, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2018

Thank you for your feedback, Rcdrich! We hope you had a fantastic getaway from the hustle and bustle of the mainland.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile

Unit 411, backside of townhouse on pool and ocean. Lower level bedroom has no bathroom and no AC except if you open the room door that leads to another room. If the upper level was locked at anytime. Those sleeping downstairs had no entry. This is a security issue. With many of us going in different directions, and only two keys, it was an inconvenience. Although sleeping in July with no air was tough. Otherwise, the place was clean with good furniture.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank D359Lindac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeysCaribbeanResorts, Manager at Mariner's Club Key Largo, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2018

Thank you for your review, however we (KeysCaribbean) do not manage Townhouse 411. Our guests actually receive a lock access code to both the upstairs and downstairs entry doors and our downstairs units do feature their own A/C unit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2018

Had a wonderful stay in Key largo at mariner's club. They have 2 pools and 2 jacuzzi's, Both of which are nice. The resort also has tennis courts.The unit we stayed in was 3 bedrooms, Spacious, nicely appointed with great kitchen.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Voyage274676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeysCaribbeanResorts, Manager at Mariner's Club Key Largo, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2018

Thank you for your review, we're happy to hear you enjoyed the accommodations!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

We stayed in 405 and rented from vrbo. The grounds, pool and location were excellent. Really the only complaints for our condo were no kitchen towels, no plastic ware, not enough sheets for the beds and the 3rd bedroom had a couch in it blocking the Murphy bed and was very hard to move and couldn’t get it out of the room so it was very very cramped for the kids. But all in all we would stay there again, maybe in a 4 bedroom.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nikio452
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeysCaribbeanResorts, Manager at Mariner's Club Key Largo, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2018

Thank you for your review, however we do not manage Townhouse 405. Our properties' kitchens are fully-equipped, and linens/sheets are provided for each bed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2018 via mobile

We booked this last minute and it was perfect! We felt very safe w the gates for entry. All the staff we encountered were very friendly. The large pool overlooking the water was beautiful and relaxing. The unit we were in was large and very comfortable. We couldn’t have asked for more during our stay. We would love to come back!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MerMegMaxMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeysCaribbeanResorts, Manager at Mariner's Club Key Largo, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2018

Thank you for your review, we're happy to hear you enjoyed the accommodations! Don't hesitate to give us a call when you're ready for your next Florida Keys getaway and safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews