We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$187
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Courtyard by Marriott Key Largo(Key Largo)(Great Value!)
US$193
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MB at Key Largo(Key Largo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$164
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Key Largo Bay Marriott Beach Resort(Key Largo)(Great Value!)
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$189
US$180
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bay Harbor Lodge(Key Largo)(Great Value!)
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pelican(Key Largo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (744)
Filter reviews
744 results
Traveller rating
397
245
65
20
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
397
245
65
20
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree kayaksredfishbaked muffinstiki torchesold floridakey westprivate beachlaid backcute placeevery morningfull kitchenbeach towelscoconut palmschain hotelroad noisekeys experienceadirondack chairs
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 744 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2017

We were free styling through the Keys and decided to spend the night in Key Large. Went on line and found this unique and reasonable spot. The cabins are very nice and clean & comfortable. The location, beach and view are great! All the folks were super friendly. I’ll be back!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank billgN7240RL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 12, 2017

3 months after Irma and the clean up still has a long way to go on the Keys but not at Seafarer. This mini-resort is in great shape and makes a great escape from the piles of rubble and brush which are everywhere. Room 6, on the water, is perfect for sunsets and BBQs.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Paul93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 11, 2017

Great location and such a peaceful place to relax. The staff could not be more helpful and made our stay that more enjoyable. The cleanliness of the resort was excellent with a good breakfast being the icing on the cake!!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sageHereford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 9, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for5 nights. We chose it because it is small and individual. We didn't want a large commercial resort with no character.
When we arrived we were greeted by owner Henry by name which immediately made us feel welcome and comfortable.
He showed us two rooms. We decided to upgrade and did not regret our decision. We had a bedroom, bathroom and kitchenette sitting room. The family sized fridge and freezer were a definite asset.
Everything was great. We had a good sized outdoor seating area with table and chairs. There were bbq's dotted everywhere.

The beach area had lots of loungers, beach chairs and hammocks. There were kayaks to borrow and paddleboards to hire. Perfect. The Sandy beach leading to the sea is gently sloping. You can walk out into the sea for quite away before even a child is out of their depth.

Breakfast was good. Small frittatas, muffins, yoghurt, fruit and coffee and juice.

Very relaxing, clean and all the staff are friendly and accommodating.
We are looking forward to a return visit in 2018.

We enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning in 2018!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Annie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 26, 2017

We stayed for six nights during our trip to Florida - this is a great location to visit the Keys. Our room was comfortable with good shower in bathroom and a lounge area with kitchenette. It was good to have a large fridge too for beers and cold drinks. The resort has its own dock and beach area with lots of chairs and hammocks. There are also kayaks you can take out. The breakfast is delicious - home made frittatas and muffins - as well as yogurts and fresh fruit. We sat outside our room and ate breakfast in the sunshine. Henry and Scott and other members of the team were all very helpful. Overall a very memorable stay.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Susan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews