We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great oasis in the middle of Old Town”
other travellers have booked this property
Step out French doors to your private hot tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Step out French doors to your private hot tub
Mango Hideaway is decorated with a tropical flair and features a spacious modern layout. Sleep like a baby in this tempurpedic king bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Step out French doors to your private hot tub
Mango Hideaway is decorated with a tropical flair and features a spacious modern layout.
Sleep like a baby in this tempurpedic king bed
Flatscreen cable tv and free wifi are included.
The deck and hot tub are fenced for privacy.
Wet bar with refrigerator, microwave, and coffee pot are convenient features.
Bathroom features granite countertop and glass block shower for two.
Mango Hidewaway is the first floor rear unit of this historic home just steps off Duval St.
You can enter through the main gate and walk through this tropical garden path to your suite.
Mango Hideaway's private entrance welcomes you to your tropical oasis.
Watch sunset from a private island or boat charter.
The outside fair at Mallory Square is a nightly attraction.
Let our experienced concierge staff set up a fun day of activities on the water for you.
There is always a party just a block away on Duval St. in Key West!
Make some fish tales and family memories on your Key West vacation.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Michael L
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great oasis in the middle of Old Town”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The Mango Hideaway is a nice spot in the middle of Old Town. Walking distance to everything. Private patio and entry off of the side street are a plus. Great location and a nice room.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2017
Thanks for the review, we appreciate it. It was a pleasure having you stay with us once again! Hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
martincur...
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Andrews Inn Mango Hideaway”
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a great time in Key West staying in the Mango Hideaway!Very private and comfortable yet only a minutes walk to Duval street.Also centrally located in old town so seeing other attractions was easy.I would recommend Andrews Inn to anyone visiting Key West!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Mango Hideaway! Just as you described, this Cottage is a private oasis right in the middle of Old Town Key West! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and recommend Mango Hideaway to other travelers. Until next time.....take care!
***The large Mango Tree in the cottage deck produces yummy mangos during the months of May & June!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nancdb
Lexington, Kentucky
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Just what we needed in a vacation!”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

My husband and I stayed in the delightful Mago Suite. It was a couple of block from the Andrews Inn and was very quiet. The suite had a very comfortable bed with a separate area with couch and a couple of small tables. There was plenty of light near the beds so you could read comfortable at night. The bathroom was well-appointed with dual showers, sink, and a toilet. In the other bath area, there is a large mirror and another sink.

We had a small private fenced area with a hot tub and comfortable chairs. Around the other side of the home is a washing machine that is free to use. You just need to bring your own soap.

The suite is only 1 short block off of Duval St. which is the main drag with lots of restaurants and shops. It is located about half way the length of the town. You couldn't find a more centrally located place to stay.

We enjoyed everything about the Mango Suite and would definitely stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2017
Thanks so much for your kind review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay at the Mango Hideaway and look forward to having you stay with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrisa A
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay with Andrews Inn. We stayed in the Mango Hideaway.. Very quant and cozy cottage feel and super clean. The bed was so comfortable I felt like I was home, literally. Our cottage was close enough to walk or take our bikes to everything in Key West. We were a block up from Duval. It was very quiet and private in our quarters. The private deck was a nice added feature. The kitchen area was small and very limited but we managed. My only complaint was no fresh towels/wash cloths the entire time we were there. That was tough. We really didn't need the daily cleaning service but would if liked fresh wash cloths. I would definitely recommend and would stay here again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$255
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing