We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“nicest yet in 20 plus years”

Review of Ann Street Gardens

Ann Street Gardens
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ann Street Gardens
Front of Cottage Dining Nook
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
59 reviews
Ann Street Gardens
Front of Cottage
Dining Nook
Bedroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Covered Outdoor Dining
Rear Covered Porch
Pool Area
Rear of Cottage Opens to Pool
Tropical Pool
Living Room
Outdoor Area
Dining Area
Shared Pool
Rear of Cottage
Pool
Queen Bedroom
Kitchen
Lush Common Grounds
Pool Backs up to Cottage
Private Patio
Sleeper Sofa
Bathroom
Parking for One Car
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 59 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“nicest yet in 20 plus years”
Reviewed June 12, 2010 for a stay in May 2010

We loved the place, location was great, pool absolutely great, used it every day for two weeks, met some great people staying in studios. would love to check out studion in November.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great place.”
Reviewed April 10, 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Comfortable, private, close to everything, clean and would come back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ohio
Reviewed March 14, 2010 for a stay in February 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The furnace!!!!!!!!
Liked least: Nothing
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed January 25, 2010 for a stay in November 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OH
Reviewed January 22, 2010 for a stay in December 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ann St.
Reviewed January 22, 2010 for a stay in December 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The pool and the gardens out back
Liked least: The noise
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Ann Street Gardens, Key West”
Reviewed January 22, 2010 for a stay in July 2009

What a great place to stay. The home itself is comfortable and wonderfully stocked with everything you need to have a true home away from home. The gardens and pool are perfectly maintained and could not be more relaxing. Add to this am amazing location just 2 blocks from Duval street and a few blocks to the waterfront and you have my perfect place.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location Location Location
Liked least: Not a thing
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing