We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just Like Home!”

Review of Key West Casa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Travel814...
tHEbARFROMsTARwARS
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just Like Home!”
Reviewed January 7, 2011 for a stay in December 2010

I just spent two weeks at this lovely Truman Annex Condo. It had everything we needed - TV's in all the bedrooms (one of the upstairs bedrooms had a flat screen TV with HD and a DVD player). The back patio has a new grill, table for six, outdoor speakers and a lighted palm tree to add to the festivities. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook several holiday meals. You can tell the entire condo was just painted in November - it's bright and airy. The place was very clean, organized, comfortable and well decorated. You can tell that the owners stay at this condo througout the year - just because of some of the little details that make it "Just Like Home" like - beach towels, beach chairs, noodles for the pool, weights, DVDs, tons of books and board games, lots of hangers, iced tea maker, cooking utensils, mixing and serving bowls, extra hairdryers, ... All things that can simply add to your vacation. The best thing about staying in the Truman Annex, of course, is that it is so close to downtown - the location simply can't be beat! Looking forward to my next trip to Key West in the Key West Casa!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY
Reviewed November 17, 2010 for a stay in November 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Value & Location
Liked least: Can't think of anything
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed September 16, 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Apopka Fl
Reviewed August 26, 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gettysburg
Reviewed August 10, 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Family Birthday Celebration”
Reviewed June 23, 2010 for a stay in June 2010

We rented 2 homes. This was the smaller of the two, but had a table for the family to eat at - a definate plus! The townhouse had everything we needed - at a basic level
The other townhouse had wifi and newer electronics -- - we just went there to use the internet. Both houses were beach ready: extra chairs/towels and even noodles.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Awesome”
Reviewed May 26, 2010 for a stay in May 2010

This place was fantastic. Great location, clean, spacious, and well taken care of. I will definitely use this property again in the future if it is available during any of my many visits to Key West.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing