We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Views, quiet, peaceful.”
private balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
private balcony
well equipped kitchen with seating studio with a stunning view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
private balcony
well equipped kitchen with seating
studio with a stunning view
living area with kitchen
full bathroom
bathroom
staircase to your condo
building entrance
next door to Higgs Beach
ocean front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Views, quiet, peaceful.”
Reviewed 24 June 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Loved the top floor, end unit. Excellent atlantic Ocean views! Parking across the street was only a problem once when no space was available. Large private deck was the best!
Would recommend having a non-skid surface in the shower floor.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: location and privacy
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexington KY
Reviewed 17 June 2010 for a stay in May 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“A great view and location.”
Reviewed 5 May 2010 for a stay in April 2010
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was comfortable--

The T.V. did not work during the week

No curtains on the sliders--deck in front of the sliders was a communal deck--a little lack of privacy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“excellent experience”
Reviewed 18 March 2010 for a stay in March 2010

location was perfect. staff at rent key west was pleasant and accommodating. the studio itself felt like home. very well maintained. the price was reasonable, comparatively speaking. the only issue i had was the internet was in and out.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles A romantic getaway
Older travelers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“We WILL be back!”
Reviewed 21 December 2009 for a stay in December 2009

We loved our stay in Casa Atlantica and as soon as we got home, we were already looking at our calendar to return. The view from the room and the balcony are amazing. We watched the sunrise and sunset every day. We rented bikes for the week and found that the easiest way to get around and nothing felt far away or unsafe riding at night.
We did have some minor issues with the place (cable wasn't working, toilet ran, lightbulbs were out, vanity light in bathroom was unreliable) but we weren't in the unit long enough for it to be a bother.
Like I said...we will be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Balcony views
Liked least: Small shower
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles A romantic getaway
Older travelers Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Second year in a row at Casa Atlantica”
Reviewed 17 December 2009 for a stay in November 2009

Since we had such a great stay in 2008, my partner and I decided to book yet another great vacation in Key West. Hospitality A+! And you just can't beat that view every morning!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location, view
Liked least: Mosquitos
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beautiful Accomodation- Stairs are wearing”
Reviewed 16 November 2009 for a stay in October 2009

The apartment is beautiful and the ocean is your back yard. The stairs are a little much after a full day on Duval street

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$210
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing