We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect location and comfortable”
view from Ann Street
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from Ann Street
compound entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
47 reviews
view from Ann Street
compound entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“perfect location and comfortable”
Reviewed 22 December 2011 for a stay in December 2011

We enjoyed this cottage so much. The location is just a short walk from all the nightlife and the harbor but quiet and private. We loved the place.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Convienently located in the heart of Key West”
Reviewed 20 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011

The agency which handled my reservations was easy to work with. The home was a nice size, clean and equiped with almost anything one needs (no outdoor grill). The furnishings could use some updating. The pool was not heated and very shaded so we weren't able to swim. It was on a very quiet street even though it was close to the action.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missouri
Reviewed 9 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Get away from the kids”
Reviewed 11 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011

The cottage was great and the location was even better. They day we left it was raining and flooding and had a hard time getting a cab. Pressed for time I called and was able to leave the keys in Joyces moms mail box which was very conveieant. I look forward to staying again next year!!! Fabulous!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fantastic!!”
Reviewed 15 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

My husband and I recently stayed in the ann Street Cottage on our vacation. The accommodations were fantastic! I read the reviews prior to our reservations so we had an idea of what the property had to offer. What we found was an adorable cottage that had a comfortable bed, a fantastic shower and all the amenities you need for a great vacation! The location alone is worth the stay!! My husband and I have been to Key West multiple times and we will definitely stay here upon our return visits!!
And a thing to note...parking is not a problem at all if you have a rental car. the parking lot at Simonton and Green will give you a weekly rate for parking. Just tell them you are staying at the ann Street Compound.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great location yet very quiet and peaceful.”
Reviewed 8 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011

The ann Cottage was perfect for us for a four day stay on a busy holiday weekend. It is only a street back from Duvall Street with all its noise and yet we could not hear any bands at all. The aC & fans worked fantastically to keep the cottage cool. We had the pool to ourselves and used the laundry too. The only negatives were that we had some small ants in the bathroom and the bathroom windows do not shut all the way. We loved our stay at the ann Cottage and would return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago
Reviewed 8 June 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$270
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing