We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$233
US$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$249
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$229
US$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$256/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$277
US$239
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$242
US$229
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$155
US$148
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Havana Cabana at Key West(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$116
Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$269
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$241/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Heron House Court(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$116
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sunset Key Cottages(Key West)
US$1,044
US$853
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,101)
Filter reviews
1,101 results
Traveller rating
1,024
63
11
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,024
63
11
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh fruitthe blue roombagelsbates roomevery morningshared bathroomcoffee cakeprivate baththird floorother guestsquiet streethouse is beautifulcommon areashome away from homefew blocksking roomold town
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 1,101 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2017

The best B&B I have ever been in (and I travel a lot) and one of the very few reviews I take the time to write... because it was so outstanding. The house, decor, furniture and style are unique and just gorgeous. Everything is so comfortable and peaceful that you feel more relaxed the second you step into this beauty. To top that, Brandon, the property manager, basically made our entire vacation! Every single tip he gave us was so spot on and exactly what we were looking for...(what to visit, where to eat, what to avoid...). We rented bikes from the house (cheaper than anywhere else in the city) and biked our way through this little unconventional gem of Key West.... The cherry on top of the pie was breakfast... an incredible selection of fresh and delicious fruits, local bakery and ..... home made pie... by Brandon! My friend and I haven't stopped raving about his orange pie yet. We stayed at the top floor. The room was so beautiful and special, and so were the living room and the garden (with the best little pool), that the real problem was not wanting to leave the house!!!!
Sincere care, heartfelt service, impeccable infrastructure and just natural beauty make this place a real hidden gem. We will be back! Carlotta

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Carlotta F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2017

Me, my wife and my brother were in Key West for Lobsterfest and we had an absolutely amazing stay at KW B&B! First, upon arrival we were able to snag the primo parking spot directly in front of the inn, literally 2 steps from the front gate. We arrived early, around 11am, but Liz was able to accommodate us by providing us our room early. We had the room downstairs directly in front of the front desk. I was initially worried that we would hear people coming and going, but we never heard a peep! It was bliss!!

The next morning we were greeted by Brendan at breakfast, who is just the nicest and most friendly person we've met at any of the B&B's we've previously stayed out. Not to mention his amazing cinnamon bundt cake. OMG! Soooo good!!!

The grounds, the room, the house, the breakfast area and the people that work there are all top notch and you can tell that they really care about what they do but more importantly, they make each and every guest feel like a member of the family.

My wife and I travel to Key West a minimum of 5 times a year and for the last 6 years, we always stay at different B&B's. Sometimes, we will return to an old favorite, but from now on, we will ALWAYS check Key West Bed and Breakfast for availability first because we feel that this is our new KW home! Thank you Brendan, Liz and Jody for your hospitality. You truly made our stay in Key West more special than it already was!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank FLboy22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2017 via mobile

We chose this B&B to stay for our 25th anniversary, it is a well appointed old house with close location to points of interest. The house has an eclectic art collection and is quiet and inviting. They have a dipping pool to cool you off after walking in dripping Florida heat, which, was such a welcome relief. Bicycles can be rented for $12 for 24 hours- theses get you pretty much everywhere! Breakfast is continental style with a wide selection of fruit and bread, fresh OJ and coffee. The staff ( Brendan , Stefanie) are amazing and know all the right places to go! The housekeepers are sweet and efficient. One of those hidden gems!!!! Loved it!!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Abouha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2017

We stayed at the Key Wst B&B many times and each time we have become more like family. If you have the luck of getting a room here, you are going to have a wonderful experience. Just know that you will not have a TV (thank goodness) and the peace and serenity will help you to really relax. When you want to enjoy a great meal, Liz will send you in the right direction. To experience "Old KW" away from the condos and hotels, this is the place to stay.

Room Tip: The yellow room is great. It has your own balcony and tub jacuzzi
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Donna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2017

My friend and I stumbled on this place a few years ago and we never stay anywhere else now! It's the perfect location, close enough to all the attractions that you can walk, but far enough away that it's quiet. Breakfast is spectacular! Fresh bagels, some cake or loaf right out of the oven, and all the fruit you can imagine (okay, maybe not quite that much, but close!). We always stay in a room with the shared bathroom and have never found it to be a problem.

The staff is the real reason we come back. Everyone we have had contact with at the B&B has been absolutely amazing! We met Liz on our first visit and she makes us feel like we are coming back to visit old friends every year. Jody (and Lulu) are so sweet! and Brandon is so much fun! They find all the best people!

The rooms aren't terribly large, but there are so many place to lounge around (including our favourite, the 2nd floor hammock) that you won't notice. No TVs make it a lovely retreat from the real world. Parking can be a bit of a pain (you might have to park a block or two away), but really, once you're here you won't need a car til you leave again.

Sure the B&B isn't the most luxurious, have happy hour, or a full sized pool (there is a hot/cold tub though), but it is perfect for a low-key key west getaway! The value is spectacular, considering what some of the hotels go for per night. I also have never found the lack of kitchen availability to be a problem. You can store food in the fridge though, and we've always eaten the leftovers cold since it's so hot out!

If I could make one suggestion, it would be to maybe have an early pot of coffee available, maybe in the living room area so you don't have to bother the kitchen set up... but I mostly sleep in on vacation, so it's not that much of an issue for me :)

See you next year!! (J&M)

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank isycl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews