We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very satisfied.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very satisfied.”
Reviewed 13 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

The condo was exactly as we expected. However, 2 of the 3 TVs did not work properly. Staff said the fault was COMCAST???

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FL, United States
Reviewed 16 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amy H
North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable and Relaxing”
Reviewed 2 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Place was clean and spacious. We walked to Duval Street several times (1.5 miles) and rented bikes nearby to go further. It was nice to be close enough to walk to some of the area attractions, but it was really nice to be far enough removed to relax. The dive shop was within walking distance and very convenient. A few of our neighbors were a bit rowdy and definitely having a good time. We didn't need to use a boat slip or the grill downstairs. I don't think any of us used the pool, but could have if we had wanted. The only things I would change would be the comforters on the beds and the non-working safes in the rooms.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Neighbors
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Comfortable and Relaxing”
Reviewed 1 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011

We were very pleased with the Dominica Retreat overall. The comforters on the beds were oddly lumpy, but the bedding was clean. Our neighbors were very rowdy, but they apologized and tried to curtail their sound levels. We walked to Duval Street every day and rented bikes from nearby vendor for further exploration. Our dive shop was adjacent to us, so we walked over to the boat. We were able to relax and felt very comfortable there. Would definitely go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nice Place”
Reviewed 2 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Very nice rental property. Had a full kitchen and a boat slip. Would recommend it to a friend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Old and a bit run down”
Reviewed 3 January 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Pelican Landing is an older facility. The rooms were tired with lumpy comforters on the bed, greasy feeling tile floors (maybe from years of suntan lotion sprayed indiscriminantly and not moped up). All the elements were there in a two bedroom suite, but the place could use major facelift given the prices they charge. It may have water on one side, but is situated between two highways so noise is a factor. Sound also travels easily through the walls so the sleep you get depends upon how quite your neighbors are. Plus the noisy elevator worked eratically.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fl
Reviewed 29 December 2010 for a stay in December 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$300
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing