We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another (15) days in Paradise”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“St John”
Reviewed 12 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We love Pelican Landing, however the St. John room was nasty. Termites need to be taken care of and the room needs renovated.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LA, United States
Reviewed 8 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Another (15) days in Paradise”
Reviewed 14 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I think this is 10 years my fishing party has stayed in Pelican Landing and on 9 of those we had the St John Penthouse. We also have several other units some years, depending on numbers. The staff are outstanding; very friendly and courteous - I am even saying fun! We're booked for the same 15 nights in 2014 so if you want a Pelican Landing penthouse, you can't have our 'home from home'. There are others, I'm sure just as good, managed in the same excellent way. We love the place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA, United States
Reviewed 17 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Place”
Reviewed 28 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent place and location

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederiction, Canada, United States
Reviewed 12 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nice Accomodations”
Reviewed 5 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

We were at the St. John retreat for a bachelor party - 7 guys. the property and condo itself was really nice and the place was very clean and well kept. it is a little far from the action and unless you get scooters or take cabs it is a pretty long walk to anywhere fun like Duval or Mallory Square. I would stay again though because the price is right for what you get.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$400
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing