We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Massages ”
Review of Amri

Amri
Ranked #5 of 45 Spas & Wellness in Key West
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Amri is a full service day spa for hair, skin care, massage, nails, and make-up. Wedding parties accepted. Enjoy a glass of prosecco as you pamper yourself. Shop in our boutique for American made jewelry and clothes. We support sustainably made products. People and the planet are our top priorities.
Reviewed May 11, 2017 via mobile

My best friend and I went for massages in the outdoor cabana for her birthday. We both has the best massages we've ever had. Bart & Chrissy were so professional and polite. The outdoor setting was gorgeous and so tranquil! We will definitely be back!!

Thank A_Reel_Lady1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OakleighWaits, Owner at Amri, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2017

Thank you kindly for taking the time to post a review. It is such a lovely complement to our team and establishment!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (252)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"mani pedi"
in 17 reviews
"fabulous massage"
in 3 reviews
"stylist"
in 26 reviews
"facial"
in 36 reviews
"therapist"
in 18 reviews
"gail"
in 13 reviews
"jewelry"
in 16 reviews
Filter

15 - 19 of 252 reviews

Reviewed March 22, 2017 via mobile

What a delightful retreat, for an hour, an afternoon or an entire day. The pleasurable experience began when Jasmine answered my call. She is so warm and charming and I immediately knew I'd called the perfect spot. I was lucky enough to be booked with Nick who welcomed me like a friend and asked what type of hairstyle and coloring I liked. He really listened and delivered more than I could have hoped for. My color was faded and brassy, he colored the roots and added highlights and low lights. He gave me a perfect cut and styled my hair exactly as I might have dreamed. My hair looks healthy and very pretty. I couldn't be happier. This lovely spot also provides massage, mani-pedis, makeup in a delightful tropical setting. Spend some time in the courtyard listening to the lovely waterfall and very soft soothing music. If you want to treat yourself to a special experience and come out looking fresh and new, this the spot. Talk to Jasmine and ask for Nick, you won't be sorry!

Thank Gayle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OakleighWaits, Owner at Amri, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2017

Gayle! What a kind and wonderful review. Makes my heart happy to hear you experienced what we strive to deliver at Isle Style. Many blessings. Come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2017 via mobile

They have everything here. Get a facial using the Eminence products from Hungary and indulge yourself. I have also had hair color and cut that were very satisfactory.
They even have a boutique with cute clothes.

Thank frequenttraveler051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OakleighWaits, Owner at Amri, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review. We hope you will visit with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2017 via mobile

Dayme provided one of the best manicures and pedicures I've ever had! It included a peppermint masque for the legs and feet. I left walking on air!

Thank WorkingTraveler_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OakleighWaits, Owner at Amri, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2017

She just rocks doesn't she? How wonderful to leave walking around on air. Thank you so much!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed February 2, 2017

Just happened to stop into this place after breakfast, and wife found a really comfortable pair of sandals, and almost bought a couple other things. We returned on our day we went home for quick 30 minute massages and were very pleased.

Thank Eric_1549
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OakleighWaits, Owner at Amri, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2017

Yay! Happy to hear you enjoyed the boutique and I'm certain once you saw the tropical garden and our little oasis you couldn't help but indulge in massages. Come see us again! Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Amri also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Amri? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing