We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect stay for a family vacation..”
other travellers have booked this property
pool and sunshade area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool and sunshade area
pool with hot tub Condo Complex
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
143 reviews
pool and sunshade area
pool with hot tub
Condo Complex
Condo Address
Condo Complex
landscaping
landscaping
landscaping
view from my balcony
my balcony
condo layout
Exercise Room
Kitchen
eat-in kitchen
kitchen
Livingroom
Livingroom
guest bedroom
guest bedroom
guest bathroom with tub
both bathrooms
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom with tub
Sunset at Malory Square
Smathers Beach
Smathers Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 143 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Murali A
Sivakasi, India
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“A perfect stay for a family vacation..”
Reviewed January 23, 2014 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

When I visited my sister's family in Atlanta, we decided to go on a holiday to Key West, and we decided to stay in the condo. It's a perfect place for a great family vacation. The location is good. It's peaceful and not too far from the crowded downtown. But you need to have your car, as you can not find a public conveyance as you step out of the condo. The wifi did not work. Rest is all good.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2014
In response to my last guests stay, cabs are readily available and there is a bus stop about 1/2 block away that will take you in town. Most of my guests do ask ahead of time about getting around town and alway tell them. Our Wifi can be a bit testy, but it is there for the guests use. Wifi does not like concrete buildings! Submitted by owner Pam S
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Reviewed January 8, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“A wonderful place to relax”
Reviewed January 7, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We were 2 couples and the place was perfect.Exactly as describe,
cozy, charming and enchanting apartment.
And Pam take such a great care of it.Doesn't feel like is a rental,fells like home.
We used the dishwasher(plenty of soap ),the washer and dryer. All worked perfectly.
We will keep you in mind for our next trip to key west and I'm
referring you to others friends.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, MO
Reviewed October 30, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“We are already planning on another trip back.”
Reviewed October 23, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our bike trip to key west. The condo was perfect. We did not have to provide much of anything for our stay. That really came in handy when you are on a motorcycle and space is limited. We are already planning to take a family vacation some time in the future and hope to stay in the same condo. The owner was very nice and easy to deal with. We hope that you will enjoy it as much as we did.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful Condo!”
Reviewed September 21, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Our trip to Key West was truly wonderful. The condo was as described. It was clean, well kept and cozy. Pam was great to deal with. She was very responsive and true to her word.
The condo was in a great location. The pool was very welcoming after a long day at the beach.
The condo was spacious, the two beds were very comfortable. The outside patio was nice to sit and relax at and it overlooks the pool.
We had a great time and we would definitely stay at this property again. I would highly recommend staying at Pam's property!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston
Reviewed August 20, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing