We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful property! Wonderful Owner!”
other travellers have booked this property
pool and sunshade area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool and sunshade area
pool with hot tub Condo Complex
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
132 reviews
pool and sunshade area
pool with hot tub
Condo Complex
Condo Address
Condo Complex
landscaping
landscaping
landscaping
view from my balcony
my balcony
condo layout
Exercise Room
Kitchen
eat-in kitchen
kitchen
Livingroom
Livingroom
guest bedroom
guest bedroom
guest bathroom with tub
both bathrooms
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom with tub
Sunset at Malory Square
Smathers Beach
Smathers Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 132 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
patluvsto...
Fayette City, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Wonderful property! Wonderful Owner!”
Reviewed 1 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We were looking for a Key West property for two couples. This sure was a winner. The owner has not overlooked any need or want at this condo. Pam knows that many guest will be flying and has provided linens, towels, beach towels, beach chairs, laundry soap, basic paper products, dishwasher soap, etc. There as even hair dryers in both baths. I've stayed at many beach rental condos and have never found one so complete. The property was immaculate and very comfortable. We enjoyed the pool, hot tub, and evenings on the balcony. The grounds are well maintained and you feel very safe here. There is a coded lock on the door so you don't have to fuss around with keys!!! Everything was in perfect working order, but Pam tells you exactly what to do if you have a problem. She also provided us restaurant recommendations and things to do in Key West. Great info for first time visitors! You are close to the airport, but don't worry I never heard a plane at night, very quiet place. Hope we can go back someday!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newfoundland Canada
Reviewed 29 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
peeps23
Wall Township, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“We're back!!!”
Reviewed 17 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This was our 3rd time staying at Pam's Condo and it felt like coming home. We LOVE this place! It is just the best having the kitchen. We caught fish on this trip and took them back and cooked them and ate out on the balcony on a wonderful warm Key West evening - where else can you do that?? It was exceptional weather this time and we biked everywhere. Having the pool is great too - coming back from a day around town and jumping in for a dip is fantastic. I can't say enough about how helpful and accommodating Pam is. We can't wait to come back again. Thanks Pam!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The homey feeling of the condo with the kitchen
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mollsher
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Clean, comfortable Condo”
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This was my first time doing a condo rental through TripAdvisor and the experience was great from start to finish. We stayed 5 nights and found the condo to be exactly as described by the owner Pam and by other reviewers. The condo is 10 minutes from Old Town so a rental car is necessary. Great deck overlooking the pool. I would stay here again, thanks Pam!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony V
1 review
“Awesome place to stay, couldn't have asked for anything better.”
Reviewed 8 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We have been going to Key West for 8-9 day stays for 20 years. Stayed in lots of rentals but this has been by far the best accomadations we've have had. It had the comforting feeling of "Home Away from home". The pool and spar was always clean and water temp perfect. We especially liked the convenience of the on compound store that was within walking distance. We would highly recommend to anyone going to Key West to check it out for availability.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Charlotte, Florida
Reviewed 5 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
For4Boys
Chardon, Ohio
1 review
“Perfectly wonderful.”
Reviewed 31 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Fanatastic location. Perfectly appointed with every amenity. Immaculate. Pool was wonderful. Pam was very helpful. We had an amazing holiday away from home in a Pam's beautiful vacation home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$209
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing