We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent, didn't want to leave!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amanda F
Twin Lakes, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent, didn't want to leave!”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Walked in the door and it was paradise. LOVED staying here, our concierge, Phil, was amazing, and the house was super comfortable and spacious. It looked just like a model home, totally beautiful! We had so much fun and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about it. WILL stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved the balconies off the bedrooms!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2016
Hello Amanda F!
We're so excited that you enjoyed your rental home at Island Days in Key West so much that you did not want to leave. Please remember: you can always return and we'd be glad to have you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cathyny20...
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best of Key West”
Reviewed 15 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time at Island Days townhouse, which had all the touches of home - fully stocked kitchen, 3 beautiful bathrooms, bedrooms with TV's and a great dining / living area. The pool was perfect - not crowded, cool water and plenty of lounge chairs. Walking distance to CVS for small supplies, and a great restaurant - Roostica - where we had really delicious Italian food! We drove to Duval St (10 mins) and the nearby Smathers Beach where we rented chairs and an umbrella. Our concierge Phil gave us great tips on where to see the sunset and got us reservations to a "must-eat-at" restaurant, Latitudes (incredible experience!) The only bad thing was having to leave.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ronald P
Peshtigo, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best vacation accomodations I have ever experienced.”
Reviewed 9 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Island Days was hands down my best vacation accommodations I have ever been involved in. My family likes the independence a Condo rental gives you. This was a very quiet spot from which to venture out to the activities Key West has to offer. It was secluded from the wild life of the island while still being convenient. I felt secure there and had no worries with the youngsters in my group. It was the perfect setting for home base for my daughters wedding which turned out fantastic. The managing crew was tremendous to work with. It was so helpful for me as a first time condo rental person to work through the entire situation. If I go back to the Keys this will no doubt be my rental. Thanks much

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quiet clean condo
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert B
Farmington Hills, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The perfect balance”
Reviewed 14 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

A beautifully appointed townhome located near good eats. Insulated, but accessible to Duval. Perfect!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Landscaping crew...
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan H
Houma, Louisiana
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome place to stay in the Keys”
Reviewed 21 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This townhouse is so awesome! The location is just a few minutes from Duval street via cab and since it's on Stock Island, the price is even better! Truly a great experience and very comfortable place to stay while in Key West. We loved the roosters crowing in the morning, and even when one would come up on the back patio to check us out! The beds were very comfortable and the place just feels VERY clean! The only issue we had was on the first night upstairs as the AC is left on 80 degrees, but after the first night it was no problem. Roostica's is across the street which is an amazing pizza place. My family and I can't wait to go back to the Keys, and we will be renting the "Island Day's" townhouse again! Our concierge answered our text messages very fast and was extremely helpful. This condo looks out over the pool and has a very tropical feel to it. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone hands down, and we can't wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent condo”
Reviewed 8 May 2014 for a stay in December 2013

We had a holiday family reunion in this lovely condo and it was great. It was very close to the pool and had all the amenities we wanted. I would highly recommend it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis
Reviewed 28 April 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing