We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We had a great time at Pelican Landing.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“We had a great time at Pelican Landing.”
Reviewed 26 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012

Everything about our stay at the Pelican was excellent the facilities, location, cleanliness, and the staff were awesome. Cant wait to return and did not want to leave Key West. Thank you and a Happy New Year to All Hope to see you all again soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2012
Hello Eric,
Glad you enjoyed your stay, hope to see you and your family again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA, United States
Reviewed 31 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Short weekend stay”
Reviewed 31 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

The condo at Pelican Landing was awesome! Perfect location, close enough to Duval and right on the water with a very convenient spot to park my boat. I will definitely stay again and recommend to anyone looking for a great, clean, updated place with water views and access.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Decent”
Reviewed 27 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Overall the place was enjoyable, great location for boating, pool and its amenities are perfect. The unit we stayed did not have properly equipped kitchen, which was very unpleasant...Come to find out, the unit was in foreclosure - This shouludhave been disclosed at time of booking! Other than that, we enjoyed our stay and we will return next year, hopefully to a non-foreclosure unit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FL, United States
Reviewed 18 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Flawless new year stay”
Reviewed 20 January 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Outstanding time wonderful facilities, will bring boat next time

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$300
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing