We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Coordinator”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Grand Bahama Living Area Grand Bahama - Living/Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
64 reviews
Grand Bahama Living Area
Grand Bahama - Living/Dining Area
Grand Bahama, 
Bedroom 1, King
Grand Bahama
Bedroom 2 - Double Queens
Grand Bahama
Bedroom 3 - Queen
Pool / seating area
Courtyard / grilling area
Just 1/2 block from Duval Street
in pool table and seating
in pool seating
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Swedish first
Any
English first
LightPack...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Coordinator ”
Reviewed April 6, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Most excellent. Owner was very nice, accommodations more than adequate and location great. Would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry H
Montgomery
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed April 1, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Stay at Bahama House in 2017 & 2018. Great location within walking distance to everything. Great accomadations! With that being said management could use improvement. On last stay was unable to get into unit. Contacted management who was of no help.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We greatly appreciate our return guests!
Customer service is a top priority and we are disappoint to learn that you had anything less than a stellar experience. We know that minutes can seem like an eternity when waiting... and are thankful our site manager is always ready to handle any situation and had you enjoying Key West prior to check in time.
Thank you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Extraordi...
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed March 31, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Location location loacation! We were so happy that we chose Bahama House for our stay! The Grand Bahama suite was perfect for our party of 6 and the patio and pool was the cherry on top! Just a short walk to everything! Highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sallynemo...
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Could not of asked for more”
Reviewed March 10, 2018 for a stay in November 2016

Great rental! Clean, quaint, comfortable, and we loved the location. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2018
We greatly appreciate you and your taking the time to write a review.
Thank you!! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristy M...
1 review
“Bahama House”
Reviewed March 2, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Over all fantastic! Location to activities food and fun just around the corner.Only improvement would be secondary exit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Q8518RIky...
Mayfield Heights, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location, accommodations”
Reviewed February 28, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the Grand Bahama suite. It was absolutely perfect. 6 total people 1 king and 3 queens. Perfect location. Nice pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HarleyGra...
Grand Rapids, MI
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“HIDDEN GEM”
Reviewed February 26, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

You never know what you really are going to get when renting online, but this place is amazing. As one person described it a true "hidden gem". Clean, roomy and quaint. Well equipped and just as noted in the description. Benefit of close to Duval St. and attractions yet has a wonderful quiet pool and patio area. Thank you for a great experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2018
Thank you!
While TripAdvisor may rate us with stars ... The real stars are our guests.
We appreciate you.
Thank you again for sharing, it means the world to us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing