We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable Condo for a Family of Three”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heated Pool and jacuzzi Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
Heated Pool and jacuzzi
Pool
Property
Balcony
Livingroom
Livingroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TrailBlaz...
1 review
“Comfortable Condo for a Family of Three”
Reviewed January 6, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Professional couple with an adult daughter spent four nights at Seaside Condo, including New Year's Eve, and enjoyed the experience. The location is off the beaten path, though we are active walkers so enjoyed being able to get onto South Roosevelt paths and walk to Smathers Beach and on into downtown each day. The condo was neat and well stocked when we arrived, and the fourth floor balcony provided a nice place to sit and watch birds over the Salt Marshes and the nearby airport activity. It was good to have a dedicated parking spot, and a nearby hotel/convenience store were helpful for getting supplies, drinks, etc. Kitchen allowed us to prepare most of our meals at "home," and the living room was nicely arranged and furnished for conversations, games, etc. The push button door lock was a little tricky for an older person with shaky fingers, and in this digital era, a couple of extra extension cord power outlets would be a great addition to a nice rental location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna H
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed November 24, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The condo was perfect. Just as advertised. Full kitchen with appliances, dishes, silverware, pots and pans. The pool was great as well as the hot tub. Parking for one car was also large enough for rented bikes.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MAllenEad...
Georgetown, South Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great location and very comfortable”
Reviewed November 13, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The location is close enough to get to everything - but far enough away to enjoy peace and quiet. It was perfect, 2 bedroom with two full baths. Loved the washer and dryer in house, we were able to keep our bathing suites clean and fresh. Plenty of clean towels, even a few beach towels. Bonnie- the owner is very helpful and easy to work with. The condo was clean, well maintained, and nicely furnished. Liked the ceiling fans in every room. The kitchen had a new stove, full refrigerator, and a bar to sit up at. It is on the 4th floor - elevator was a nice plus- be we also utilized the stairs. Loved having our morning coffee out on the deck. Definitely will be back to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albert P
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Al's Review”
Reviewed October 25, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I have very good time staying at this condo. It is nice clean and equipped with all one need for family. Only thing is bedroom furniture and mattress need some upgrade now for price is paid.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explorer7...
1 review
“Had everything we needed.”
Reviewed July 28, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very pleased with the amenities. Washer, dryer, dishwasher and 2 full bathrooms. Very pleased. Would definitely stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessie r
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Key West Condo”
Reviewed July 26, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location! Great for a family. The condo had everything for our stay. Great pool and spa. A home away from home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Largo, Florida
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing