We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,073)
Filter reviews
3,073 results
Traveller rating
1,901
725
242
117
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,901
725
242
117
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviews presidential suite full kitchen every hour town restaurant blue bar glass of champagne duval street free shuttle spiral staircase marble floors gulf view washer dryer three bedroom shuttle service hotel shuttle pool area living room
Filter
Updating list...
526 - 531 of 3,073 reviews
Reviewed November 15, 2016

We felt like royalty the entire time we were there. We were offered champagne or water when we checked in, staff was very friendly and customer service oriented. We got the 3 bed/3 bath top floor suite and it was better then expected. Tile floors through out (I wish all hotels were tile, hate carpet), beautiful modern baths, full kitchen with stainless steel appliances, spacious balcony with a spiral staircase up to the roof. Best part it was immaculately clean. House cleaning came in the morning and evening, and left Godiva chocolates. The beds were honestly the most comfortable beds we have ever slept on at any hotel.
We were there for Fantasy Fest and got to enjoy the party, then come back to peace and quite. The shuttle was amazing! Pick up in front of the lobby on the hour through 11pm and dropped off in front of the Rum Barrel on Front St. The shuttle picked up from the same drop off location (Rum Barrel) 20mins after the hour through 11:20pm. It was always reliable and on time, we never has to worry about drinking and driving!

Room Tip: High floor overlooking water or pool.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DixieGirl1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia A, Manager at Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2016

Dear DixieGirl1997,

Thank you for your recent stay at the Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel.

We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for recognizing our housekeeping staff. They work very hard and do an excellent job.

Thank you again for visiting us and hope to see you soon.

Best Regards,
Julia A.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2016

The hotel had very large nice suites we were in a one bedroom full kitchen, living room and washer and dryer two bathrooms.
Breakfast was great The staff just seemed very glad to help you in anyway. Only negative was the dinner a bit pricy for what you got.
The shuttle to downtown was always on time and a great way to get around with out hunting for parking.

Room Tip: rooms on the first floor had stairs to the courtyard from the balancy.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BROKERS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia A, Manager at Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2016

Dear BROKERS,

Thank you for sharing your experience at The Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel.

Thank you for your nice review it seems like you had fun during your stay with us.

We hope to see you again very soon.

Best Regards,
Julia A.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2016

The staff at this hotel is awesome. From Sabrina at the front desk - pleasant there to help you. Don the Manager also works with you and will take the time to speak with you. Gabrella hostess in the Restaurant -always smiling will assist you in anyway possible. One of the servers in the restaurant Kayrol - always at your service. The cook that prepares the omlettes more than ready to meet your needs. rooms are extremely clean- -Great experience here.

Room Tip: we prefer the rooms facing the water and away from the pool area. for a more relaxed evening on the patio
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karen h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia A, Manager at Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2016

Dear karen h,

Thank you so much for your recent visit to the Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel.

Our staff members really appreciate you mentioning their names. It is very kind of you.

Thank you again for staying with us and hope to see you soon.

Best Regards,
Julia A.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 14, 2016

Upon arrival a lovely welcome and a glass of Champagne in Reception!
Stayed in the Presidential Suite which really lived up to it's name. It was pure luxury.
Very helpful staff and great courtesy bus into town day and night. Would stay again.

Room Tip: If you can afford the presidential suite, you won't be disappointed!
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 14, 2016 via mobile

I stayed just one night, but they took care of me and made me feel home and welcome . You can ride their shuttle to go downtown and also enjoy a relaxing day at the resort just FYI no sand beach , it is more like a boat watching port :)

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Isa1180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esin K, Manager at Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at the Key Wet Marriott Beachside Hotel.
We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay.
We look forward to hosting you on your next trip to Key West.

Best Regards,

Esin E.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews