We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great pizza great service”
Review of Pizza City

Pizza City
Ranked #175 of 907 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 6, 2018

If you want real New York style then this is the place to go. They also have many other authentic Italian dishes for a reasonable price. The service is always good very friendly and caring servers.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kevin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 39 reviews

Reviewed January 26, 2018

I've eaten there many times, and the food is all good. It is a very small town place with small town atmosphere and service.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 20, 2018 via mobile

We three couples are from the North, OH, TN, VA, and enjoy coming to FL every year! Pizza is one of our restaurants we need to go to during our stay! Our waitress last night was outstanding to say the least! She was the only waitress serving and was very prompt and caring! The only reason I didn’t rate this a 5 was that we felt the Pizza needed more cheese! It was a very busy place and we will definitely keep it on our list of restaurants to go to!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank JoanC864
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2017

We always enjoy Pizza City - go every week - the staff is so efficient and friendly, and the owner, Chris, is great. Have, pizza, spaghetti, calzone, meatball sub, etc. You won't regret it!

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carol F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

After reading the reviews on here our family of 6 decided to find the place and try it.
We are really pleased we did.
Everyone seemed to know each other - the sheriff was eating there - and (I think the lady who wrote the review before this one ) husband was there as there were 3 lawyers on the table behind us.
Pizzas were great. We all had a 'small' pizza but ended up bring lots of it home, as they were so big!
Well worth finding this little pizza place!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank JCLO1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza City also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Pizza City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing