We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$273
US$191
Gaylord Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$255/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$83
US$69
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$200
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$119
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Celebration Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Clarion Suites Maingate(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$56/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$338
US$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Caribe Cove Resort Orlando(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$131
US$126
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,390)
Filter reviews
2,390 results
Traveller rating
619
772
463
236
300
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
619
772
463
236
300
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscovered poolnature parksoccer fieldfire pitfridge and microwavehot tubcoffee makerdisney parksbeds were comfortablepizza hutshuttle servicepoolsdaltonorlandoplaygroundthemetarget
Filter
Updating list...
335 - 340 of 2,390 reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2017

my family stayed here for two weeks and had great time ,we check out and two days later i rembered we left valuables in the safe in the room, this wonder full senior maid took this and saved it for us. that being honest. this was in 2014

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Albert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Champions World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2017

Dear Albert,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your positive experience with us. Even though it has been some time since your stay, we are delighted to hear you still remember our resort with fondness. We are glad you had lots of fun during your visit and still remember our honest staff. We hope you will stay with us again should you visit Kissimmee in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2017

This place is great for a family vacation.
The rooms are comfortable and clean.
The Staff is great. You need something and they make their best to make it happen.
Excellent food and service. Our host Xavier was excellent.. Personal service.

I highly recommend this place.

Room Tip: Great Family place to stay
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ttang450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Champions World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2017

We're delighted to read that you found Champions World Resort to be a great place for a family vacation. Thank you for that positive review. It sounds like you arrived to a friendly staff member who offered you a clean and comfortable room. We'll be sure to let Xavier know he made a positive impression during your stay, it will make his day. Being recognized for hard work is always appreciated. Please come back and see us again soon, we'll be excited to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 2, 2017

The staff was wonderful. The front desk assistant Dori was very helpful in locating the right room for us and was very patient. Toby the night manager was wonderful in assisting in any issues that we had. He was extremely friendly, accommodating and polite. I give them both an A+ for customer focus.
The amenities were excellent including the covered pool, the fitness center and the nature park. The nature park is a perfect beach- like setting with 2 large ponds and multiple waterfalls. This was a perfect setting for a wedding photo shoot which we witnessed during our 2 week stay.
The rooms are not high end but are clean and comfortable. An added bonus was the 3 free premium movie stations (STARZ) on the TV.
The Fitness Center featured PreCor treadmills, recumbent bike and elliptical machines. A weight bench and rack of weights was a bonus. The one treadmill and the elliptical need a tune-up but other than the equipment was top notch.
All this for a very reasonable price makes this a place that we will return for again and again.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank bobrF9065BG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Champions World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2017

Dear Bob,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your positive review regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with our helpful customer service. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to Dori and Toby. We are also happy you appreciated our movie stations, pools, nature park and fitness center all at a great value. We were honored to host you for two weeks, and we already look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 24, 2017

The hotel is average. If you get a cheap rate that includes breakfast, this isn't a bad place to stay (especially if you're away all day). I thought the property was noisy - guests arrive late from the parks and forget that some families are already asleep. Avoid the gym (too small and one of two treadmills inoperable). If you stay here, be sure to affix the parking decal to your vehicle. Ours fell off; instead of a tow we found a letter on the car informing us to be more careful in the future.

If this is the hotel booked by Casablanca Express, well, too bad. This wasn't the "upgraded" room that I expected. I also had to pay reduced "resort fees" of $3 a night which is less than the $7 charged for regular customers. Per Julio, there are "never" resort fees at the properties that they book. Hey, guess what else Julio? There was no welcome desk to obtain complementary breakfast. The hotel staff gave us an address to visit. Dead end. I'd call Casablanca for the $30 credit due to the lack of breakfast but I'd rather not deal with them anymore.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kh957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2017 via mobile

So I needed a last minute overnight stay in Orlando. I found this hotel on Hotwire for $33. For the price it was worth it. The sheets were clean. I'm not used to an outside hotel located, I was a little nervous but for the price I couldn't say much. It was close to Disney and about 30 minutes from the airport. Alot of restuarants near and they had a lot of amenties at the resort. Bar, gift shop, restuarants, 3 pools and jacuzzi.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Natalie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews