We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,375)
Filter reviews
1,375 results
Traveller rating
1,012
257
62
21
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,012
257
62
21
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyellow lantanahot tubbedroom townhousebed town housesecret laketeam marinaprivate poolsplash poolsurround sounddisney parksdishwasher tabletsbahama breezehome from homewashing powdersmall gymfridge freezerminute drive
Filter
Updating list...
830 - 835 of 1,375 reviews
Reviewed January 22, 2013

We were there for 3 nights. The villa is beautiful, but empty. You have to go right out and shop for the small necessities (most villas offer a starter kit). We also were charged a ridiculous $75 for maid service!!! I'm upset because we never received any maid serviceWe never once seen a maid. I believe in tipping, but this was ridiculous for 3 nights. Do not rent, if it's less than a week, because the $75 maid service is non negotiable. The villa/resort is beautiful!!!

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mjay0609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Great location with convenient places to shop and eat. It's about a 10-15 minute drive to Disney depending on traffic and park. Universal was about 20 minutes. The house was clean and well decorated. Rooms were nice with 2 1/2 baths. Some of the negatives: No dish washer detergent or liquid dish washing soap. Pool was very small and required extra money to heat which was not stated when I booked the house. Some of the other houses had bigger pools though. Overall not too bad and I would recommend it to my friends with the caveat of the pool size.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 12, 2013 via mobile

Perfect stay, perfect size room, perfectly equipped, comfortable, clean, well decorated, convenient location, in one word: excellent value and quality. 2 rooms upstairs, each with bathroom, bottom floor is living room with kitchen nd bathroom and terrace with hot tub. Nice touch, we found the hot tub ready and in temperature for use.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank maderpint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 3, 2013

Our vacation dates from December 21 through January 1 ,2013. This was our second time stay at La Encantada Resort. Three super clean spacious bedrooms. I have 4 daughters and security for us was a must. Entry gate was always closed upon entry. Club pools with the December weather were always manageable and heated. Travel time to Disney parks was an ease. E-management were very helpful......especially Anil. Our reservation process went smooth. I definitely would recommend La Encantada Resort for families. Looking forward for our next vacation with
E-management in La Encantada.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Ortizrod2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KissimmeeKissimmee, Owner at Encantada -The Official CLC World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2013

We offer incredible value for families who can have an amazing time in a safe, clean and luxurious resort , with all its onsite facilities, that is very close to the theme parks, restaurants, shopping and beaches . We have many guests reporting how much they enjoyed being able to stay together and have total privacy and what great value staying in a villa is compared to a hotel !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 31, 2012

We rented a 3 bedroom Condo! Was very clean and lots of space. We purchased disney tickets at the clup house for the same price online! only 4-5 miles to the parks. Will stay here next time going to disney!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank ScottErin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews