We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A greta central Orlando resort”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Encantada -The Official CLC World Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 September 2017

CLC is a perfectly situated and well apportioned resort. With beautiful condo's across the site and a lovely central pool complex we were lucky enough to rent Vincent Mirante's property for 3-weeks in August this year. We were not disappointed as the location was perfect for all the Disney parks and, whilst a little further, still ideal for Universal parks as well. The security to the complex is ideal and you know that the complex is protected and reserved only for paying guests. Well worth a stay

Room Tip: See Vincent Mirante's property on Home and Away
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Larry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anabelle S, Guest Relations Manager at Encantada -The Official CLC World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at CLC Encantada! We are happy to see our homes were able to make your vacation a success. We hope you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,267)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

30 - 36 of 1,267 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

My family stayed at Encantada resort from 17 August for 2 weeks. We had one of the 2 bed homes with hot tub and had no complaints at all. The location is excellent, close to numerous restaurants and supermarket and other shops. The resort is very quiet, beautifully kept, and clean. The house was everything you could need, clean, spacious, all mod cons, all in good working order. Didn't encounter many of the staff as out during the day time but when our hot tub emptied itself of water we reported it immediately and it was sorted out by the end of the day. Would highly recommend Encantada Resort.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Joanna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anabelle S, Guest Relations Manager at Encantada -The Official CLC World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at CLC Encantada! We are happy to see our homes were able to make your vacation a success. We hope you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

It was a wonderful experience and I will repeat it in terms of cleanliness and friendly staff. .. We had simple problems but the manager of the place called (( Kim )) helped us a lot. I would like to thank her very much.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Guitarq8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anabelle S, Guest Relations Manager at Encantada -The Official CLC World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at CLC Encantada! We are happy to see our homes were able to make your vacation a success. We hope you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Just returned from 18 nights at Encantada and can't praise it enough. Stayed in a two bed villa which was clean and spacious. Brilliant to have a hot tub out the back which was a lovely way to wind down after a day at the parks. Great location for getting to the parks. Disney was just a short ride away via highway 192 and it was half an hour to Universal. Plenty of local restaurants and also worthwhile is a trip to Celebration. The facilities at Encantada include two pools which were well kept with plenty of sun beds and parasols. This is really a fantastic place to stay and we definitely hope to return again soon.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pgreg01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anabelle S, Guest Relations Manager at Encantada -The Official CLC World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at CLC Encantada! We are happy to see our homes were able to make your vacation a success. We hope you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

We've stayed at Encantada quite a few times and it never disappoints.
The units are well maintained and very modern; very clean and spacious too.
The resort is in a great location, close to most Disney parks and lots of shops.
Free parking, quick check in, kind staff..Encantada has it all!
There is a $15 nightly resort fee which is charged at check in.
Amenities are great and the units are well supplied with anything you may need during your stay.
We really love this resort and will stay there every time we can!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Adriana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anabelle S, Guest Relations Manager at Encantada -The Official CLC World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at CLC Encantada! We are happy to see our homes were able to make your vacation a success. We hope you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
141
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

Felix was extremely helpful during our stay in New York.
He was efficient, knowledgeable and courteous, always cheerful and alert to our needs.
He ensured we received help negotiating traffic and assisted in our quest to visit designated areas.
Hope you enjoyed fishing on your leave day Felix.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anabelle S, Guest Relations Manager at Encantada -The Official CLC World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at CLC Encantada! We are happy to see our homes were able to make your vacation a success. We hope you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

We have just returned from an eleven day stay at Encantada. We booked through British Airways so ended up in a privately owned 2 bed townhouse on White Orchid at the back of the property. From the moment we checked in late on a Monday night the place was fab. We walked through the door to find a clean and bright property with everything we needed down to the tiny bottle of washing up liquid. The house was ideal for our family of 4. Loved that we had our own front door and that you only contacted or saw staff if you needed them (did have a problem twice with our safe or would have given 5 stars). The house was clean with only the odd mark on the furniture/scuff on the wall but on par with any hotel we have stayed in. Housekeeping was weekly which was enough for us but as other reviews have said there was dust on skirting boards which if the tools had of been on the hoover I would have cleaned them all (think the dust is because of the aircon as the skirts I cleaned did collect dust quite quickly). Washing machine and dryer are a god send
The location of the property is ideal for Disney and around a 25 minute drive to Universal but watch out if you follow the sat nav to Disney as it takes you on to a toll road. There are loads of restaurants on the highway 192 at the top of secert lake drive our favourite was On the border.
Will definitely return.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank GEORDIEGIRL27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anabelle S, Guest Relations Manager at Encantada -The Official CLC World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at CLC Encantada! We are happy to see our homes were able to make your vacation a success. We hope you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
10.8 km away
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites
13.6 km away
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
11.5 km away
Comfort Suites Maingate East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 km away
Reunion Resort, A Salamander Golf & Spa Resort
14.7 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista South
11.3 km away
Regal Oaks - The Official CLC World Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Encantada -The Official CLC World Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Encantada -The Official CLC World Resort

Address: 3070 Secret Lake Dr (Office, Kissimmee, FL 34747-1004
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 64 Speciality Lodging in Kissimmee
Price Range: $162 - $466 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Encantada -The Official CLC World Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 136
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Encantada Resort is a private community of recently built 2, and 3 bedroom townhouses. Resort facilities include two outdoor heated swimming pools, two out door jacuzzi's, playground, fishing dock, bar, restaurant, game room, fitness center, and much more. We are also located just 6 miles from Walt Disney World. Each townhome has a full kitchen, washer/dryer, living room, dining room, bedrooms upstairs and a screened in lani. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Encantada -The Official CLC World Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Encantada Resort Orlando Hotel Kissimmee
Encantada -The Official CLC World Resort Kissimmee, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing