We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$83
US$69
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$200
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$137
US$119
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$146
US$139
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$76
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Celebration Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Clarion Suites Maingate(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$60
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$50/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$338
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$69
US$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Caribe Cove Resort Orlando(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$126
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,353)
Filter reviews
1,353 results
Traveller rating
995
254
60
21
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
995
254
60
21
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyellow lantanahot tubbedroom townhousebed town housesecret laketeam marinaprivate poolsplash poolsurround sounddisney parksdishwasher tabletsbahama breezehome from homewashing powdersmall gymfully equipped kitchenminute drive
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 1,353 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2017 via mobile

My family stayed at Encantada resort from 17 August for 2 weeks. We had one of the 2 bed homes with hot tub and had no complaints at all. The location is excellent, close to numerous restaurants and supermarket and other shops. The resort is very quiet, beautifully kept, and clean. The house was everything you could need, clean, spacious, all mod cons, all in good working order. Didn't encounter many of the staff as out during the day time but when our hot tub emptied itself of water we reported it immediately and it was sorted out by the end of the day. Would highly recommend Encantada Resort.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Joanna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anabelle S, Guest Relations Manager at Encantada -The Official CLC World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at CLC Encantada! We are happy to see our homes were able to make your vacation a success. We hope you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2017 via mobile

It was a wonderful experience and I will repeat it in terms of cleanliness and friendly staff. .. We had simple problems but the manager of the place called (( Kim )) helped us a lot. I would like to thank her very much.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Guitarq8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anabelle S, Guest Relations Manager at Encantada -The Official CLC World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at CLC Encantada! We are happy to see our homes were able to make your vacation a success. We hope you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2017

Just returned from 18 nights at Encantada and can't praise it enough. Stayed in a two bed villa which was clean and spacious. Brilliant to have a hot tub out the back which was a lovely way to wind down after a day at the parks. Great location for getting to the parks. Disney was just a short ride away via highway 192 and it was half an hour to Universal. Plenty of local restaurants and also worthwhile is a trip to Celebration. The facilities at Encantada include two pools which were well kept with plenty of sun beds and parasols. This is really a fantastic place to stay and we definitely hope to return again soon.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pgreg01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anabelle S, Guest Relations Manager at Encantada -The Official CLC World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at CLC Encantada! We are happy to see our homes were able to make your vacation a success. We hope you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

We've stayed at Encantada quite a few times and it never disappoints.
The units are well maintained and very modern; very clean and spacious too.
The resort is in a great location, close to most Disney parks and lots of shops.
Free parking, quick check in, kind staff..Encantada has it all!
There is a $15 nightly resort fee which is charged at check in.
Amenities are great and the units are well supplied with anything you may need during your stay.
We really love this resort and will stay there every time we can!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Adriana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anabelle S, Guest Relations Manager at Encantada -The Official CLC World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at CLC Encantada! We are happy to see our homes were able to make your vacation a success. We hope you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
173
Reviewed September 4, 2017 via mobile

Felix was extremely helpful during our stay in New York.
He was efficient, knowledgeable and courteous, always cheerful and alert to our needs.
He ensured we received help negotiating traffic and assisted in our quest to visit designated areas.
Hope you enjoyed fishing on your leave day Felix.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anabelle S, Guest Relations Manager at Encantada -The Official CLC World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at CLC Encantada! We are happy to see our homes were able to make your vacation a success. We hope you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews