We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent home in emerald island kissimme fl”
Children in the Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Children in the Pool
Master Bedroom #1 on 1st Floor - View 1 Master Bedroom #1 on 1st Floor from Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
Children in the Pool
Master Bedroom #1 on 1st Floor - View 1
Master Bedroom #1 on 1st Floor from Bathroom
Master Bedroom #1 on 1st Floor from Pool Deck
1st Floor Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom #2 on 2nd Floor
Master Bedroom #3 on 2nd Floor
Master Bedroom #4 on 2nd Floor
Cinderella Bedroom on 2nd floor
Buzz LightYear Bedroom on 2nd floor
Full-Size Crib in Master Bedroom #2
Living Room View 1
Living Room View 2
Dining Room
From Kitchen thru Dining Room and Living Room
Family Room from Kitchen
Desk with PC on 2nd Floor
From Family Room into Kitchen
Kitchen View 1
Kitchen View 2
Bathroom with Master Bedroom #1 - View 1
Tub in Bathroom with Bedroom #1 on 1st floor
Bathroom with Master Bedroom #2
Bathroom with Master Bedroom #3
SpongeBob Bathroom on 2nd Floor between Children's bedrooms
1/2 Bath on 1st floor
Laundry Room
Pool Deck
Pool Deck
Pool Deck
Pool Deck
Pool Deck
Pool Deck
Pool Deck
Pool Deck
Pool Deck
High Chair
House Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 19
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rogerw1ro...
Buffalo, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent home in emerald island kissimme fl”
Reviewed February 25, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Diamond on the island is in the emerald island resort kissimmie fl. Johns home is very nice with new furniture. very close to restaurants and stores. also 5 min. to Disney.I have told family and friends about Johns excellent home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2018
We appreciate Roger's response. This was his second stay at our house and we look forward to his return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reno, NV. USA
Reviewed January 19, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jan 2017
So happy we could contribute to their dream!!!!!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lalit N
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome place!”
Reviewed January 5, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Very cosy and spacious living space with updated amenities for a large group. Stayed for 5 days with 15 members ranging age groups 7yrs to 50 years. Kids enjoyed the spacious rooms, food preparation in kitchen, and king size beds give a satisfactory feeling of living space.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2017
Another happy group of guests!!!!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Sep 2016
Never saw a review with a higher rating. Really a TEN?!!!!!!! After 12 years of renting this home, I think we know what renters want.

Thank you, Mary. We'd like to have you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 14, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bridgewater, New Jersey
Reviewed June 11, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jun 2016
We aim to please and always hit the target! Can't say much more.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
chardenro...
Athens, Georgia
1 review
“Very nice house for a large group with plenty of privacy within the house”
Reviewed May 16, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We had 17 people that stayed in the house with ages ranging from 2 to 60 and we all had plenty of room with our own privacy. Each king bedroom has it's own bath. We were able to cook at the house so that we could save on food expenses. The kids loved the swimming pool and hot tub. They were happy just to stay there and not go do other things. The house is conveniently located to Disney and Old Towne. We stayed in this house last year and this year and we hope to go again next year. The owner takes care of any issues that come up immediately and is easy to work with. I would suggest if you are going to do any serious cooking for a large crowd that you bring a couple of extra large pots because I always do no matter where we go or stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and hot tub
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing