We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pretty Great!”
other travellers have booked this property
Royal Palm Bay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Royal Palm Bay
Villa Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Royal Palm Bay
Villa
Living Room
Full Kitchen
Dining Area
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2
Clubhouse
Clubhouse
Clubhouse Pool Table
Gym
Steam Room
Pool
Hot Tub
Slides
Swings
Picnic
Pond
Gazebo
Tennis
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Pretty Great!”
Reviewed August 11, 2009 for a stay in August 2009

I really enjoyed the condos we stayed at. We took our youth group down there to stay in those condos for a fine arts trip. Everyone was very impressed with the quality of each condo.
I really believe that you can not find a better deal for the price. Everything was great and I would highly recommend these rooms in the future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The Price
Liked least: The Window in the Shower
Travelling group: Large group or tour
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2009
Thanks Ryan!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fayetteville NC
Reviewed August 6, 2009 for a stay in June 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Aug 2009
Thanks Lynne!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WI
Reviewed August 5, 2009 for a stay in June 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Cleanliness
Liked least: Mosquitos from the wood
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Aug 2009
Thanks much! Enjoy the rest of the summer and fall!

Robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed August 5, 2009 for a stay in July 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Modern Appliances
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Aug 2009
Thanks Kara, glad we could accomodate you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“SIMPLY FABULOUS”
Reviewed July 9, 2009 for a stay in June 2009

Very spacious and clean! Great location - convenient to all the attractions you want to see! Every convenience you could possibly want is provided for you - it's like a home away from home. I would most definitely return!


-Paul & Marianne P, Valhalla NY

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: All
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2009
Thanks Paul & Marianne!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario Canada
Reviewed June 29, 2009 for a stay in June 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jun 2009
Thanks Susan! Remember our Canadian guests visit for the winter months, hope you will as well!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing