We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Speechless”
other travellers have booked this property
Potter's Castle! It's yours and so close to Disney and Universal!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Potter's Castle! It's yours and so close to Disney and Universal!
The warmth and feel of a 16th century English castle. WOW! will be your first words.... Spectacular floors, professional decor everywhere. No expense has been spared.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
125 reviews
Potter's Castle! It's yours and so close to Disney and Universal!
The warmth and feel of a 16th century English castle. WOW! will be your first words....
Spectacular floors, professional decor everywhere. No expense has been spared.
It's a home you will never forget as evidenced by all the 5-star reviews from other families
Can you see Potter playing chess with Dumbledore?  His chess set sits here...
You and the children will never want to leave. Professionally designed by area's top designer!
You'll feel like you are in the upper chamber of an old castle. The best night's sleep, ever
The Queen's room, design taken from a 17th century castle.
The professionally designed new hall bath is just across from the queen BR.
You may never see the kids again once they see their room. Potter decor, flat screen TV, wow!!
Yes, we didn't miss a thing - the closet doubles as Track 9 1/2's  train car on it's way to Hogwarts
Potter oversees everything from atop the bunk beds!
The kids even have their own wall-mounted flat screen TV!  Just try getting them to leave!
This is your master bedroom en suite bath. All new, all beautiful. Relax and enjoy.
Your beautifully designed resort is LESS than 5 minutes from Disney!
Enjoy the beautifully landscaped grounds, beautiful views everywhere
If the kids aren't tuckered out yet, take them to the resort's playground
Get your share of this gorgeous Florida sunshine!  Wonderful heated pool all year round!
Your heated spa and pool will be your best friends. Soak up that Florida sunshine and relax!
Bring your tennis rackets!
The heated spa - your best friend after a long day walking the parks!
Bow flex, tread-master, free weights - everything you need to stay in shape.
If fitness is your thing, we've got you covered. Complete fitness center, it's all here.
There's a gazebo, picnic area, and BBQ too, so fire up that grill!
The clubhouse, with wooden cathedral ceilings, billiards, kitchenette, computer room - it's all here
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 125 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MN
Reviewed August 2, 2009 for a stay in March 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle
Reviewed August 1, 2009 for a stay in February 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Elegance
Liked least: It was all good!
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Everything we desired”
Reviewed August 1, 2009 for a stay in November 2008

We have been drawn to this property for the past two years and will be returning this November. Our stays have been easy and so very convenient. Everything we need is generally awaiting our visit. We appreciate the service and assistance that Frank has always provided. Through conversation we are assured that things will be ready and taken care of before our arrival.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The space
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“BEST HOME AWAY FROM HOME!!”
Reviewed July 31, 2009 for a stay in May 2009

We rented The Lion's King condo from May 20th to May 27th and couldn't have been happier. We had 6 people in our party including 3 kids, ages 8,5 and 1. It was great that everyone had their own space, the kids loved it, as a matter of fact they didn't want to leave.
My husband and mother were very impressed shocked actually that so many amenities were provided. We stopped at the grocery store and my mother insisted on buying things that I told her were there because she couldn't believe that you provided so much for the price we paid.
In my opinion I don't believe there is a better place to rest your head while in beautiful, sunny Florida.
We would highly recommend this condo and would rate it as a four star!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: There was nothing we didn't like
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Frank took care of a problem immediately.”
Reviewed July 31, 2009 for a stay in April 2009

Our condo at Villas at Island Club was gorgeous. The location was more a quiet residential neighborhood than a resort. The pools, tennis court, and playground were beautifully maintained and exactly as promised. Not a blade of grass was out of place. Every detail had been covered -- from the Tylenol in the medicine cabinet to toys for the children. We loved the two sets of bunk beds in the children's bedroom -- our two didn't have to argue about who got the top bunk. I was especially impressed with the quality and promptness of Frank's service. The cleaning crew had somehow skipped our condo, and it wasn't ready when we arrived. One phone call to Frank and it was taken care of immediately. We were even given a compensatory credit on our credit card within minutes of our reporting the problem. I mention this only because I'm sure this sort of thing happens occasionally, and it is most important that the owner be available to take care of it. Anybody can rent out condos, but not everyone is so willing to deal with problems. I would rent from Frank again in a minute. This condo was beautiful, and Frank's service was outstanding.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvarog69
Province of Salta, Argentina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 4, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la casa y la ubicación
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing