We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A very nice place to come home to.”
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“A very nice place to come home to.”
Reviewed August 19, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

We had spent a blistering hot August Day in The Parks and opening up that door and having the place already cool was wonderful. A dip in the pool was most welcome. The apartment was clean and the beds were a dream. We all got a great nights rest except
for the 8 year old who was too excited to sleep!

Date of stay: August 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“excelente, para las familias grandes”
Reviewed August 2, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Excelente ubicación, seguridad, excelentes condiciones, en mis proximas vacaciones el mejor lugar, Seven Dwarf Villas!

Date of stay: July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HI
Reviewed June 28, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Date of stay: June 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sumter, SC
Reviewed May 10, 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Date of stay: April 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MS
Reviewed April 14, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Date of stay: March 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“I definitely recommend The Villas at Seven Dwarfs to my friends”
Reviewed April 13, 2011 for a stay in April 2011

In addition, I was charged for daily cleaning fee yet, not one time that a housekeeping visited our place and in their regulations, that we are supposed to clean the place before we vacate the place. I hope they returned my deposit because as far as I know, we keep the place in a very well condition when we vacate the Townhouse.

Date of stay: April 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very good place to visit Disney;Universal;SeaWorld etc.”
Reviewed August 25, 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Zeer ruime villa voor een aantrekkelijke prijs en van goede kwaliteit

Date of stay: August 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2010
Thank you for your comments. We hope to see you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing