We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise”
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
New Splash Pool Kids Splash Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
New Splash Pool
Kids Splash Pool
Kids Lounge Area
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
Living Room
Living Room and Dining Area
Dining Area
Full Equipped Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Entrance
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Paradise”
Reviewed January 12, 2012 for a stay in December 2011

The property was surrounded by everything stores, parks, restaurants,and etc. The townhouse was great for the exception there was no TV's in the rooms upstairs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fl, United States
Reviewed January 1, 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Satisfie all our needs”
Reviewed September 25, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Quick and efficient...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Orlando Vacation”
Reviewed September 5, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Overall, a good place to stay for families with kids. Central location, close proximity to all the theme parks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nice Property, Terrible Beds!”
Reviewed April 25, 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Property was very clean and in a good location for my family of 5. The only negative was that the beds were the most uncomfortable and the noisiest I have ever slept in. We could not role over without waking up! Mentioned it to the property manager and he basically told that is what I get for such a good price! Annoying!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“I really liked to stay there”
Reviewed March 29, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

All great
Thanks
Fabio

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“We loved the place”
Reviewed March 24, 2011 for a stay in February 2011

We loved the place. It was also close and convenient to everything. We will definitely use you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing