We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An Excellent Family Vacation Home”
Large South Facing Pool and Lanai with Hot Tub/Spa and Stunning Conservation Views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large South Facing Pool and Lanai with Hot Tub/Spa and Stunning Conservation Views
Large family room with 55' HDTV, Blue Ray DVD  & PS3 Comfortable, light & airy family room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Large South Facing Pool and Lanai with Hot Tub/Spa and Stunning Conservation Views
Large family room with 55' HDTV, Blue Ray DVD  & PS3
Comfortable, light & airy family room
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Breakfast Bar and Nook
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Original Bubbler Rock Ola Jukebox
Dining Nook
Carpeted Lounge
Carpeted Lounge
Master Bedroom with balcony
50' HDTV
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Balcony with Sunbeds & Bistro Set
Pool Queen Bedroom
Pool Queen Bedroom
Pine Queen Bedroom
Pine Queen Bedroom
Queen Bathroom
Queen Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Mickey & Minnie Bedroom
Mickey & Minnie Bedroom
Winnie the Pooh Themed Triple Bedroom with Full lower and Twin upper Bunkbed
Winnie the Pooh Themed Triple Bedroom
Quackers Bathroom
Harry Potter Themed Twin Bedroom
Harry Potter Themed Twin Bedroom
Original Rockola with Ipod Docking Facility
Games Room with Pool Table, Foosball Table, Dart Board, Slot Machine & Puch Dummy
Games Room with Pool Table, Foosball Table, Dart Board, Slot Machine & Puch Dummy
Fun Corner
Games Room
Pool & Spa/hot tub
Relax in the private pool
Al Fresco Dining
Penny from Heaven
Floor Plan ground floor
Floor Plan First Floor
Lots of additional little luxuries
Baby & Toddler Equipment
Baby & Toddler Equipment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“An Excellent Family Vacation Home”
Reviewed July 14, 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Our family absolutely enjoyed our stay in this beautiful vacation home. We traveled with a large group of extended family members - 8 adults and 6 kids. There was plenty of room for all. There was always something to keep the kids busy while we were there. The game room, pool, games, playstation, and toys were all well used. We will definitely keep this house in mind for future vacations!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: 6 bedrooms
Liked least: no outdoor barbecue grill
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2010
Thank you - you were a joy to have as guests
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham
Reviewed July 6, 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kent
Reviewed May 5, 2010 for a stay in April 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Layout
Liked least: Nothing all very good
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mitchell Ontario Canada
Reviewed April 19, 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
USA
Reviewed April 10, 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Apr 2010
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our home. You were a pleasure to have as guests and we look forward to being able to welcome you again if you visit in the future.
Linda & Rob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“When you wish upon a star, your dreams come true!”
Reviewed March 24, 2010 for a stay in February 2010

The world needs more people who can run business, like Rob & Linda. From beginning to end we had nothing but a positive experience. With this being our first vacation home rental, we were a little nervous, HOWEVER we took the chance... and we are so happy that we did!
We walked in the door and immediately felt at home. We have an 11 month old who crawls everywhere and it was so comforting to know that she had a CLEAN home to crawl around in.
The themed bedrooms are so fitting and we loved the little extras in the rooms (like the storybooks for bedtime, and the bath toys). We have never seen a master-bathroom so Big ~ what a treat!!! Towels, Towels, Towels ~ that says it all.
Despite the crummy weather we still enjoyed many swims in the pool. Our 3 year old got a big kick out of the Large Shark toy! *A recommendation* go swimming at night... it is so pretty!
Thank-you Rob & Linda for your utmost hospitality. We look forward to our next stay at "Our Water Home"... only next time we are ordering up some Florida Sunshine!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Master bedroom
Liked least: The park needs some repairs/updating
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2010
Thank you for your lovely review. We were so pleased to hear about your stay and sorry that the sun didn't make itself too well known. We really enjoyed hearing that your daughter had re-named our home "Her Water-home" and we too look forward to you returning - thank you for being such perfect guests
Linda x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Absolutely amazing”
Reviewed February 18, 2010 for a stay in November 2008

Linda was fantastic. Their home was beautiful. This villa allowed my extended family and I a great venue to still have the homely feeling as well as having an affordable vacation. We did the math and this house averaged out to approximately $30 a person per day. Pool, hot tub, game room, 50 inch tv, huge kitchen - all the creature comforts. Pharmacy, grocery stores, restaurants, walmart were all within a 5 minute drive.

Location was minutes from the various theme parks. More importantly it was a private gated community.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Homely feeling
Liked least: Having to leave.
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2010
Thank you Fawad for your lovely comments - you were a fantastic family and we were delighted to have you as guests in our home.
Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing