We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enjoyed our stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Late afternoon lakeside relaxation!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Late afternoon lakeside relaxation!
Another beautiful day!  View from INSIDE looking out with triple slider doors open = AWESOME! Enjoy breathtaking sunsets!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
97 reviews
Late afternoon lakeside relaxation!
Another beautiful day!  View from INSIDE looking out with triple slider doors open = AWESOME!
Enjoy breathtaking sunsets!!
Exterior of home... it's larger than you think!  1,700 sq.ft. w/open floor plan!
New Smart TV and entertainment unit, overlooking pool and lake!
Living room with new Smart TV - amazing picture!
Living area - triple slider doors open wide to access pool!
Full kitchen with everything!  Open floor plan to dining / living areas w/view!
Dining area - open flow floor plan!  Seats 10 inside + 4 right outside on Lanai!
Entry / Hallway... WELCOME!!
Just for fun!
Hallway between kitchen and living area, into master bedroom
Master bedroom - king pillow top mattress, TV, en-suite bathroom, access to pool!
Master bedroom, en-suite full bath with soaker tub, lake view, TV, and pillowtop king mattress!
Master en-suite bathroom with oversized soaker tub!
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom w/oversized Roman Tub
View from Master bedroom
Front Queen bdrm w/view of reserve across the street, TV, Shares full bath w/adjoining twin room
Front Queen Bedroom with View, TV, shares Jack/Jill full bathroom, quiet reserve across the street
Jack and Jill Bedroom, shares bath with front Queen bedroom
Jack and Jill Bathroom w/shower enclosure
Jack and Jill Bathroom w/shower enclosure
Surfer bedroom!  TV, right off the hallway full bathroom
Bathroom off the hallway / surfer bedroom / kitchen area, separate vanities
Bathroom off the hallway / surfer bedroom / kitchen area, separate vanities
Looking in from pool / patio
Outdoor bistro height lanai with ceiling fan
Enclosed patio lanai with fan, new lounge chairs (cushions available)
AAAAHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!
Pool fun!
Recent adorable guest... with an audience!
OCT - Mama & 2 baby cranes visiting me 1/2 hr poolside - taken from camera phone thru screening ;-)
Gated Entrance to Beautiful Sunset Lakes
Fishing Dock Near Front Entrance
Sunset Lakes Playground
Sunset Lakes Community Pool
Roadway in front of home after a big storm!
Quiet Reserve Across the Street
Mid-sunset... approx. 8pm in May
Our buddy coming to bid us farewell the day we had to leave... knowing we had bread to share!
Recent guests... yes, there really are fish in the lake! (catch and release)
Layout of Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 97 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Maps56413...
1 review
“Enjoyed our stay”
Reviewed October 23, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The house was very neat and clean. The owners was very helpful and responded quickly to any emails I sent.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2016
Thanks Mary! We hope you come back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina...
1 review
“Excellent for families!”
Reviewed July 13, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Close to the parks. The kids loved swimming in the pool. Sunset over the lake was wonderful. Very enjoyable for the entire family.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwilliams...
Topeka, Kansas
1 review
“Excellent home near the parks!”
Reviewed June 4, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We were pleased that the house was exactly as shown in the pictures. It was clean and the rooms were spacious. We appreciated that we could take our small family dog along too.
Laree's shortcut tips kept us out of traffic on Hwy 192 and saved us time getting to the parks. After spending long days in the park, it was nice to come home to a house that felt like our home. Enjoyed having access to the pool at any hour. We would recommend this house and would like to return to this house on a future visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and pet friendly
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sailrepai...
Helensburgh, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Quiet Haven in Orlando”
Reviewed March 30, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I have just returned from a wonderful, busy week in Orlando. Laree, the owner had provided plenty of information as regards the villa including the best route from the airport. The villa was as promised in a quiet gated community, immaculately kept. The villa itself had 4 bedrooms and a large lounge/dining area, a big hall, garage and a pool under a lanai. We asked for pool heating as it was only March and the pool was fabulous. The villa overlooks the lake and my husband would go fishing every morning and caught many big bass. The neighborhood alligator was around and kept watch over the fishing activities! There was lots of wildlife to see. The washing machine was very useful as were the ample amount of towels .
You definitely need a car if you are staying here. The parks are nearby but roads are busy and it is still quite a drive wherever your go. Publix is a short drive away as is Walmart. The villa was a quiet haven at the end of the day. We were lucky with the weather, we only had one day of rain.
We would certainly recommend this villa. Rental prices were very reasonable and the deposit was returned very quickly.

.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quiet location
Liked least: busy roads in Orlando
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rod R
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
“family of four with room for more!”
Reviewed January 23, 2016 for a stay in October 2015

nicely located property accessible to highways, theme parks, many dining options. the home is well cared for, spacious, comfortable; and your stay will be a relaxing retreat from the hustle bustle of busy days at the local attractions. Bedding, furniture, patio chairs are comfortable and relaxing. enjoying the pool lakeside you will notice a comfortable breeze that you will not get at other properties that abut other homes or land. the gated neighborhood is quiet, walk-able around the 2 lakes, and has a nice fishing platform where we caught a couple bass and regularly saw the lone gator in the lake. communication with the homeowner was excellent. we enjoyed full days at each Busch Gardens Tampa; Sea World Orlando; and Aquatica water park Orlando. also an easy hour-ish drive east to Cocoa Beach/the Atlantic coast. home is closely located to family dining options Bonefish Grill, Bahama Breeze, Carrabba's; and Flipper's Pizza is good for dine in or carry out options. A good balance of days out enjoying Florida attractions, and resting and relaxing at this comfortable home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delnyon
Nyon, Switzerland
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great villa and location”
Reviewed January 8, 2016 for a stay in August 2015

Very cosy villa ideally located for the main theme parks, Universal, Disney, Seaworld etc...
Shops and restaurant are also very easily accessible.
The owners are friendly and nice, answering quickly you any questions you may have.
Finally, the pool area is a fantastic place to relax after a long day at a theme park.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brantford, Canada
Reviewed June 9, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Honestly, the whole experience!
Liked least: There was nothing we didn't like
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing