We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Orlando vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
DSC01355.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
DSC01355.
DSC01351.JPG DSC01355.JPG
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
DSC01355.
DSC01351.JPG
DSC01355.JPG
DSC01368.JPG
DSC01346.JPG
DSC01371.JPG
DSC01378.JPG
DSC01183.JPG
DSC01156.JPG
DSC01185.JPG
DSC01201.JPG
DSC01232.JPG
DSC01480.JPG
DSC01144.JPG
DSC01149.JPG
DSC01487.JPG
DSC01119.JPG
DSC01124.JPG
DSC01128.JPG
DSC01152.JPG
DSC01385.JPG
DSC01432.JPG
DSC01389.JPG
DSC01393.JPG
DSC01395.JPG
DSC01407.JPG
DSC01402.JPG
DSC01416.JPG
DSC01478.JPG
DSC01440.JPG
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Orlando vacation”
Reviewed 27 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012

The high point of our trip was where we stayed. This was, by far, the best accommodations we have had in Florida. If it weren"t for the heat, this would have been a great vacation. It was quiet, close to everything, and the condo had everything we needed.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario , Canada
Reviewed 14 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“We felt right at home!”
Reviewed 3 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012

This is only the second time we have rented a condo vacation home. We felt right at home! The condo was bright and cheerful. Everything we needed for a week's stay was provided. We had a little problem initially getting in the gate, but a phone call to the very accommodating owner was all it took. We were centrally located to several golf courses and our friends staying in the area. Edward Nand was very gracious from beginning to end of the rental process.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Reviewed 16 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent accomodations in Kiissimmee Florida”
Reviewed 28 December 2011 for a stay in December 2011

We were so pleased with our stay that we decided to make it our family vacation spot in Florida. It was perfect, centrally located, secure and safe, quiet evenings and child friendly pool. perfect, no surprises, no disappointments!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Enjoyable Stay”
Reviewed 18 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

We stayed at the Legacy Dunes condo between July 8 -18. We found the condo warm and cozy. The Condo was a perfect place to come back to and relax, after long exhausting days at the Disney parks. It was very well equipped and maintained. The kids enjoyed the sport center and pool.

We will warmly recommend the condo, and check its availability on our next trip to Orlando.

Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Relaxing and fun filled vacation”
Reviewed 16 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

We had a two week stay at Legacy Dunes and we had no complaints. The owners were very accommodating in us starting mid week. The condo was clean,spacious and well equipped {with the owner bringing a George Foreman grill round as weather was changable for Bbqing}.The owners also rang us on the first evening just to make sure that we had got in OK and if there was anything that we needed. The pool was refreshing after a long day at the attractions,with plenty of space to relax.
The condo was in a good position as it is far enough from the main highway not to hear it but close enough to get to all the attractions and food stores.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Comfortable beds
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing