We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fantastic!!”
Night Time Pool Pink
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Night Time Pool Pink
Night Time Pool Green Night Time Pool White
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
Night Time Pool Pink
Night Time Pool Green
Night Time Pool White
Night Time Pool Blue
Day Time Pool
Villa Front
Winner of the Top Vacation rental 2011.
Winner of the Top Vacation Rental 2012
Rated Excellent Award by Flip Key
Recemmended on Trip Advisor award
Red Master Bedroom
Fun in the Pool
The Happy Sessom Family
Living Room
Blue Master Bedroom
Formal Table & Hallway
Green Master Bedroom
Kids Double Bunkroom, with there own Bathroom
Sopranos A/C Games Room
Master Bathroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dianaany
Alden, New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“fantastic!!”
Reviewed September 8, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We had our family reunion here over the Labor Day Weekend to celebrate my parents' 60th wedding anniversary! This home was perfect for all of us and it had everything you could possibly need! The home is spacious enough that when we retired to our bedrooms, it felt like we were alone. The kids loved the game room which has a billiard table and an air-hockey table. The pool is absolutely amazing, changes colors at night and was big enough for volleyball! The hot-tub easily seats 10 and creates a really cool waterfall into the pool! One day, we actually spent the entire day in the pool enclosure bbq-ing, playing games and just chillin'! As my father is in a wheelchair, the accessibility made it a breeze to accomodate him in all areas of the house on the first floor. We are a family of cooks so we utilized every inch of the kitchen which was fully equipped with every utensil one would possibly need. If you are more apt to eat out, there is a major road with all the chain restaurants, grocery stores, gas stations, etc. just a mile away. Though all of that is at your disposal, the secure gated community the home is situated in, is quiet and safe. A big plus too is the quick access to major highways which will take you to any of Orlando's attractions in minutes. The lake that the house sits on is beautiful and my nephew pulled 2 BIG large-mouth bass out of it within minutes of fishing! I HIGHLY recommend this home to every and any large group that is looking for a clean and fun-filled stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBGoVols
Brentwood, Tennessee
1 review
“Wonderful Home!”
Reviewed August 31, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Perfect for a large family! Our family had a wonderful time staying at this home! The location was great. The pool was enjoyed by everyone. Plenty of room and well maintained. The owner was easy to work with and always corresponded in a very timely manner. Would not hesitate to stay here again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LarryB532
Mankato
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A large seven bedroom house with pool that was Great for us and the kids!”
Reviewed July 31, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

My wife and I rented this house for a family vacation which was 17 people. Everyone had a bed to sleep in and was very clean. The house is well maintained with everything that you would need. I would recommend the house to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingsland
Reviewed July 9, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful house for a family reunion and it's wheelchair friendl”
Reviewed April 13, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a wonderful house for a family reunion, even with my 88 year old mother in a wheelchair! One of the master bathrooms has hand rails to help at the toilet and in the shower. The room has wide doors to easily allow wheelchair entry. The owner has a ramp to the front door and a ramp to the backyard pool area. The house has many great amenities that kept a group of 16 fully entertained: the pool, spa, games room, large great room with a lot of seating for conversations, and BBQ. It is conveniently located just south of Disney World and has a near-by market and pizza place. The management company quickly responded to minor problems with the house, once they were there within 30 minutes! We truly enjoyed our stay at the house

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marjorie...
Auburn, California
2 reviews
“Wonderful house for family reunion!”
Reviewed April 13, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

This is a wonderful house for a family reunion, even with my 88 year old mother in a wheelchair! One of the master bathrooms has hand rails to help at the toilet and in the shower. The room has wide doors to easily allow wheelchair entry. The owner has a ramp to the front door and a ramp to the backyard pool area. The house has many great amenities that kept a group of 16 fully entertained: the pool, spa, games room, large great room with a lot of seating for conversations, and BBQ. It is conveniently located just south of Disney World and has a near-by market and pizza place. The management company quickly responded to minor problems with the house, once they were there within 30 minutes! We truly enjoyed our stay at the house.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size for our family reunion of 16 people.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TX
Reviewed April 3, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing