We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Close to Everything yet far enough away!”
other travellers have booked this property
The oversized pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The oversized pool
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
The oversized pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Breakfast Area
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom (Flower Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Flower Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Flower Beds)
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Building
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Laundry Room
Pool Access Bathroom
Pool Access Bathroom
Views
The Building
Street
Pool and lanai area
Aerial view of kithen and family room
front of house
Front entrance
Master bath
Master bedroom
Morning by the pool
Looking west on the pool
Lake behind the house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TheCotton...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“DO NOT BOOK THIS VILLA - it is NOT a 'LUXURY' villa as stated”
Reviewed 7 July 2014 for a stay in August 2013
7
people found this review helpful

We booked this villa for 3 wks in May/June 2013 for our once in a lifetime holiday with our adult son and 10 yr old daughter. I can't tell you how disappointed we were on arrival to find it was not as stated, and is still stating, a 'LUXURY' villa! The furnishings are extremely dated and in very poor condition. It was unclean and extremely dusty everywhere. Myself and my son are both asthmatic and could not sleep a night in this barely 2* villa. We booked this villa also because of the size of the pool and how lovely it appeared on the website ... This was a health and safety hazard! The bottom of the pool was filthy with chips and cracks. Upon ringing the cleaning agency to voice our concerns they agreed stating they had been telling the owner 'Patrick' that it required a refurb for ages! We had to book into the Bahamas Bay Resort (recommended) for 3 nights while we sorted out another villa, at additional cost to our ourselves as the owner refused to listen to our concerns or to refund any monies! However he eventually begrudgingly returned half our money. WARNING: do not use Flipkey as they also we're 'extremely' unhelpful stating they would only do something if the villa didn't exist!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2015
I'm not sure what this guests problem was. The house was clean and had just had a yearly thorough clean shortly before their arrival. The pool surface did need to be done and has since been done with new tile and a complete new surface. The pool was still clean even though the bottom had some wear spots. You can see previous travelers just before these people who rated our home with 5 stars.(*****)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bazscout
Brussels, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Close to Everything yet far enough away!”
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in July 2013

This was our vacation home for 3 weeks in July on our first USA adventure. The house is easy to find and nice and secluded as it backs onto a small lake. The lake was a real bonus as I was able to sit and watch birds and otters. The pool is bigger than most and this is why we chose this particular place; 3 teenagers in and out of the pool morning, noon and night. A well outfitted kitchen meant we choose to dine in or out. bedrooms & bathrooms etc suited us just great and the airco was just right for our needs. Disney, Universal etc are easy to get to, diners are in abundance and so are supermarkets. We also were able to visit both coasts (to be recommended) as the place is so central in Florida. Transaction/business with the owners/management were excellent; straightforward and simple.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2014
Thanks for your review. They are always well received.
Pat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great rental house will be back”
Reviewed 11 May 2011 for a stay in March 2011

My family is a regular visitor to Florida and we have enjoyed stays over several years at this house in the Lindfields area of Kissimmee . It is well equipped for a family stay and is in a sleepy, quiet community off the 192 with a south facing rear view over a conservation pond. Plenty of wild life to see and great sun bathing when not swimming in the large netted private pool. Easy back door access to Disney via lanes running parallel with the 192 which can cut the driving time to 10-15 minutes even during busy seasons (eg Easter). There are plenty of good eating houses and supermarkets within a few minutes drive. There is no road noise and the house has heating, cooling internet and multiple TVs. Good choice for either a family or group of friends wishing to explore Orlando, Tampa and beyond. Car required.
Recommended for: Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Vacation Home!”
Reviewed 7 May 2011 for a stay in June 2010

This was a fantastic home! It's in a extremely convenient location and the pool area was unbelievable! We had 11 people in the house with a bed to spare! The kids from ages 5 to 13 are still talking about the pool and the cool alligator we saw in the back pond! We will definately want to visit this home again in the future and any other rental from this owner! Very well kept!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yakima Wa
Reviewed 5 May 2011 for a stay in June 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Perfect Family Home”
Reviewed 2 May 2011 for a stay in July 2010

My family had a fantastic time in your beautiful home! It had everything we needed and more. The location was great, super easy to find and in a nice quiet neighborhood. Tons of stores and restaurants nearby and very close to the parks. The large pool was so convenient for the kids to play in everyday and us to sit and relax overlooking the beautiful scenery out back. The house was extremely clean and had plenty of space. Having a TV in every bedroom was a great bonus, it allowed everyone to have their own quiet time. We would happily stay again. I would highly recommend this house!!

Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
c.i
Reviewed 2 May 2011 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$150
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing