We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool And Clubhouse
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool And Clubhouse
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
51 reviews
Pool And Clubhouse
Tikki Bar poolside
Master bedroom with en suite
Double bedroom
Lani
entrance
clubhouse
grounds
GYM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
cab1820
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed April 1, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This condo was very clean with everything you might need for your self catering stay. I admit we didn't cook in the condo, only having breakfast but there was extensive kitchen equipment. The apartment is nicely laid out with a very nice balcony with table and chairs. I cannot comment on the pool or the clubhouse as we didn't visit either having already made our plans for the week. Communication by Pam and Roland could not be faulted. I had problems booking through the trip advisor website but Roland sorted this out for me immediately. The property is very well situated close to the 192 with its many eating places, and of course very close to Disney. All in all a great stay, and we would thoroughly recommend to anyone wishing to book very reasonably priced accommodation. Many thanks Pam and Roland.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
type0r
Santa Isabel, Puerto Rico
1 review
“worst a/c i have ever dealt with”
Reviewed March 30, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

very nice condo but the a/c is worst a/c i have ever dealt with 73 the lowest temperature I was sweating it was lock the temperature if you want a sauna stay in the condo that is all the condo is clean and good but the a/c is a bad very bad

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2016
Hello Sorry you have had issues with the A/C ? I have been investigating this and you did not contact the management company who could assist you in operating the A/C controls as I think you did not have it set in COOL mode hence it would seem like it was not working, I have just contacted the current guests who went in after you and this is a quote from them. " The air conditioning is working perfectly, we have it set 73 and there have been no problems. " If the A/C is set any lower it will freeze the chiller and will then stop working, this is normal practice and has been set for the past 12 years, it also looks like your stay also had high humidity in Florida, switching on the dehumidifier in the A/C cupboard would have made it more pleasant.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cole Z
Lititz, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Don't know what else you would want for the price!”
Reviewed February 2, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay at this condo the owners are very quick and efficient with correspondence even during a last minute change of flight to avoid Snowstorm Jonas. The price seems very reasonable for a winter retreat from the snow north. Rooms were all fun and clean. Make sure if you have an infant to arrange a crib to be there upon arrival as it states. So close to all the major attractions and we enjoyed a quick day trip to Clearwater Beach. Would absolutely stay again and would recommend to friends looking for a comfy condo near all the action. Thank you Pam and Roland for allowing us to stay. You are booked out very far because its worth the wait.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Big Comfy couch and flatscreens in most bedrooms
Liked least: Crib wasn't included as stated on original description
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DashayFed...
Panama
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed January 11, 2016 for a stay in April 2015

The property was really nice, clean and confortable.
The owners were very friendly
The process for rent was easy and without surprises.
Dasha y Federico

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy R
Chula Vista, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Disney Condo.”
Reviewed January 4, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This condo was so beautiful! It was clean and decorated for Christmas. It was close to Disney and stores to buy what we needed. Loved everything about it. I even forgot my hair dryer diffuser and there was one in the condo which saved my curly hair. We had plenty of room. The only thing is that this condo is on the third floor and there is no elevator. So if you are traveling with people who can't do stairs this condo is not for you. I highly recommend this condo for everybody else. Roland was so nice and booking was so easy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoubieLou...
Telford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Another Lovely Holiday”
Reviewed July 19, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Thankyou Pam & Roland, we had another lovely stay at your condo. We all had a really enjoyable holiday

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Condo was like being home from home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie H
Hocking Hills, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice condo!”
Reviewed March 15, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice condo close to everything but secluded enough for privacy price is great also and very clean would highly recommend! Pam and Roland were a pleasure to work with always got back to me immediately after emailing them very nice people and very nice place Marie hongosh

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing