We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super accomodation close to the attractions”
other travellers have booked this property
Front Aspect
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Aspect
Front Aspect Poolside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
93 reviews
Front Aspect
Front Aspect
Poolside
Poolside
Gas BBQ at Poolside
Lounge
Lounge
Family Room
Family Room
Kitchen Dining
Kitchen
Breakfast Bar
King Master Bedroom and Ensuite
Master Ensuite
Queen Bed 2
Bed 2 UK King
Twin Bed 3
Bathroom 2
Children's Recreation Area
Bass Lakes Estate Fishing Lake
BBQ Area at Lakeside
Kissimmee Town Lake
Florida Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 93 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Chubbsiow
Sandown, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Super accomodation close to the attractions”
Reviewed April 2, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The information and communication beforehand was excellent. The villa hasn't disappointed at all and is both spacious and comfortable. Although only 4 of us ( two girls aged 10 and 6) we went for 3 bedroom option. As it has turned out the girls have enjoyed sharing the twin room! All attractions are easy to get to - about 20 - 30 min drive depending on traffic and whether you get caught at traffic lights! The girls have enjoyed the pool.
The villa is well maintained and was very clean and tidy on arrival. It has everything needed if you do wish to self cater.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: Pool alarm which meant patio door couldn't be left open - but this isn't just at this villa its state law!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mntn1113
Brooksville, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We had four generations and had a ball visiting each other and going to Disney. They made our stay enjoyable”
Reviewed January 20, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

always ask about the a/c or heating. it turned cold and we were unable to turn the heat on, otherwise the trip was wonderful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the property was clean and had everything that we needed
Liked least: the weather, which turned cold and we could not turn the heat on, box was locked
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2015
I would just like to reassure our guests that the AC/Heating controller is behind a cover, however is easily removed so that you can adjust the AC and heating for your comfort. Thanks Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kai0107
Quakenbrueck, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Place in Kissimmee”
Reviewed December 2, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

What a nice house. Very clean, tastful, eryerything you need is there. Personal writen, interesting tips for the area around. We had a wonderful time in this house and would like to thank our host Debbie very, very much. The organisation and everything else were perfect.
We would love to come back "home" soon.
Kristina and Kai

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aroen_S
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“luxurious villa on nice location”
Reviewed November 18, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Very luxurious villa that has everything you need and more. Lots of kitchenware and other devices for use. Nice carpet and all on floor level. Quiet neighborhood with Wal-Mart and highway nearby. Appreciated the welcome baskets.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: amenities
Liked least: beeping alarm
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 11, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David S
Alresford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Really nice, comfortable, spacious, clean villa”
Reviewed August 30, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Our family stayed here for 5 nights in the third week of August. There were five of us, with three children at 13, 11 and 8. We found the villa spacious, comfortable, clean and with all the amenities we needed.
It was very hot and humid outside, 95F or greater so we found the pool to be a huge bonus. Of the expected size for the villa, it was actually pretty deep at around 6 ft, so great for adults to cool off. The rest of the house was fab, with two large lounges covered by new carpet. The carpet was really nice on our sore feet after all day at the park.
We only had one niggle which was the AC, it couldn't cool better than 20F less than outside, which meant it cooled no lower than around 78F. This was OK when you got in from Orlando in the evening, but maybe a bit warm at night. The management company were also really prompt on our queries, so that's a bonus. Finally I should say something about location. The villa is just off the US192 (by Walmart). This made it really easy to get around to all the parks, malls and the airport. We simply travelled west or east on the 192 until we either got to Disney or the right route north.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2014
Thank you - we always appreciate feedback to ensure our villa maintains it's high standards.
I would just like to reassure future guests that the AC issues raised were due to imminent unexpected failure of the AC unit, as we have discovered this week. As a result we have had a new AC unit installed this week.
regards Debbie [Villa Owner]
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing