We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The unexpected amazing vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Terrace Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Living Room
Terrace
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom #2
The Twin Bedroom #2
The Twin Bedroom #2
The Twin Bedroom #2
The Twin Bedroom #2
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom second floor
Laundry Room
Stairs
Entrance
Parking
Street
Living Room/Dining
1st fl bedroom
2nd fl bedroom
2nd Fl Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Front entrance Club Cortile
Swimming Pool Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rafael C
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The unexpected amazing vacation”
Reviewed October 29, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Me and my family stayed at this home about two weeks ago, when you first walk into the house you can't help but feel at home. The house is very spacious, the rooms clean as can be, and kitchen and living area comfortable and cozy. In this particular vacation, I actually broke my leg.. and so you ask why was I so content with this vacation? two words, The staff. They made it so easy for me to enjoy my vacation. They were very understanding about the situation and made what could've been a disaster a memory we won't forget. It's just something you won't find anywhere else. We will definitely be coming back here soon as it was the BEST home we've ever stayed at.
Kind regards,
Rafael Carballo

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The rooms!
Liked least: That we couldn't stay longer.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calo1538
Coral Springs, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exactly as described”
Reviewed October 27, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This is a pretty spacious condo, comfortable for 8 people. Easy stay, checki-in and out were very self explanatory and easy to follow. The only thing is the air conditioning was locked and the house was warm when we got home from the parks, since it was cool outside, the house cool off quickly at night and also the beds in the guest rooms squeak a lot. Other than that, everything was perfect.
Thank you,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff1908
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Fantastic place to stay”
Reviewed September 12, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Family and I stayed here for the weekend and couldn't be happier. The house was clean and the neighborhood was quiet. Would recommend this place for anyone wanting a well priced place to stay during their Orlando vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Groton, New Hampshire
Reviewed March 20, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: entrance into the condo
Liked least: dirty kitchen utility draws with spatula and etc
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Apr 2015
I am sorry about the uncleaned dishes. We do clean and replace the dishes regularly as some guests are not careful enough in using them and we encounter broken glasses and dishes periodically. Some guests bring them home too.
We do not supply cleaning supplies and the vacuum is in good condition.

I have a contact person (aside from myself)that I tell the guests to let us know if they have any problem or issues during their stay and I did not hear from them. I want to make sure that issues are resolved on a timely basis and that my guests are comfortable in my condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 3, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed March 10, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great accomodations”
Reviewed December 26, 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My family of six had a great experience in this condo. Clean, spacious, with everything we needed. easy rental. We will be back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing