We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Fun!!!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fun Spot America

Fun Spot America
Book In Advance
US$48.89*
and up
Fun Spot America
Ranked #2 of 82 things to do in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Fun Spot America Kissimmee has 4 unique U.S patented go-kart tracks, 18 Family and Thrill rides. Home to the worlds tallest SkyCoaster standing at 300ft! There is also a large arcade. FREE admission and FREE parking!
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Stairs / lift, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase
Steubenville, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fun!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2012

It was a nice palce to ride go karts!!! I would recommend buying the all day pass it was worth it. Worker are very friendly.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank lisad1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,527 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    799
    470
    192
    37
    29
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ohio
Level Contributor
135 reviews
33 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“just ok”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2012

This was an ok place to play just seemed that the older local children we somewhat out of control running everywhere

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank smile_u_nut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new york
Level Contributor
57 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“KIDS LOVE IT”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 March 2012

my kids love both locations of fun spot in orlando and in kissimmee next to old town there are some fun rides I even enjoy it myself there is an arcade game room so when it rains kids can go there and play food is ok not so great just hot dog french fries and like I said not so great but if you go to location in kissimmee there alot more things to do since it is like in the old town paking area

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank pjennymay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyannisPort
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Go Carts”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 March 2012

This is a great take for the whole family. One price ride all day. The tracks were long, not the typical three times around a circle track and your ride is over. This was the best go cart tracks I have been on.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warwick, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Had a GREAT time!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 February 2012

What a great Surprise! We had a great night riding the rides and doing the go Karts. No long lines! We were able to rides every thing a much of times. The grounds were super clean and the employees where all pleasant.

A great place for some great family fun!

Helpful?
Thank Daniella1279
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fun Spot America also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Fun Spot America? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing