We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fantastic vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Disney Vacation Villa welcomes you!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Disney Vacation Villa welcomes you!
Welcoming entrance Arial View of Crescent Lakes - Villa backs directly onto Surrounding pond
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
79 reviews
Disney Vacation Villa welcomes you!
Welcoming entrance
Arial View of Crescent Lakes - Villa backs directly onto Surrounding pond
Tranquil and relaxing
Early riser? Watch a beautiful sunrise while lounging on patio by the pool.
Beautiful and vibrant morning sunrise...scene from pool deck
Surrounding ponds encircles most of the homes in Çrescent Lakes
House backs onto huge surrounding ponds/lake
Early morning visit - very peaceful
Nature in your backyard - Tranquil and relaxing
Master bedroom with sliding door for direct access to Pool area
Tasefully updated
Relax with your morning coffee while enjoying the peacefulness
Relax on these comfortable rockers
Outdoor Patio/Lanai -  equipped with dining table and chairs for Alfresco dining
Updated Lanai area
Master bedroom with flatscreen TV. VCR, Safe, alarm clock
Master bedroom with pool and lake views from the comfort of your bed.
Master bedroom with open concept, full washroom wth separate shower and spacious walk-in Closet
Double sink with towel closet in Master Ensuite
Private enclosed toilet/Lavatory area (in background) with window.
Pool comes equipped with child safety fence
Relaxing view from the pool area
Huge separate walk-in shower
Airy Master Ensuite washroom with oval soaker tub and lots of light
Hand held Bidet in private enclosed Master bedroom toilet
Convenience at hand with this hand held Bidet
Updated Master Bedroom with flat screen TV
Updated Master bedroom
Updated living room with quality flooring
Living room with huge window looking onto roadway
Living room
Open concept livingdining
Dining room with view of the Lake
55 inch flat screen Smart TV in living room
formal dining room
Very appealing entrance/foyer
Foyer
Foyer
Kitchen equipped with appliances and all kitchen utelsils
Breakfast bar with high stools
Nicely equipped Kitchen with Stainless Steel Coffee maker, Toaster, Kettle etc
Walk out to pool from Dinette  (3 pool accesses from house)
Dinette Area (open concept)
Hallway to other rooms
3rd  bedroom with King bed directly across 2nd washroom
3rd bedroom with flat screen TV and VCR
3rd bedroom with King bed
With view of lake
Comfy King bed
2nd Bedroom with flat screen TV
4th bedroom
4th bedroom overlooking pool and east view
4th Bedroom with Pool view
4th bedroom with flat screen TV
2nd washroom with curved shower rod
2nd washroom with shampoo and conditioner dispensers
direct access to pool area from 2nd washroom also
Equipped with all white towel and large pool towels
2nd washroom with towel closet
Hand held shower attachment in 2nd washroom
Backyard (your view from the pool area)
Backyard from side of house
Beautiful morning sunrise views from patio/pool area.
Early morning view of sunrise.
Private games room at the house.  Air Hockey Table Game
For your use at the house.  Pool Table
Your very own games room at the house.  Foosball/Soccer Game
Walk in closet in three bedrooms with luggage racks
Laundry Room With Washer, Dryer, Iron and Ironing board
Solar Panel for pool heat
Baby crib and high chair
Morning walks in beautiful Crescent Lakes neighborhood
Community Basketball Diamond - 5 mins walk to outdoor basketball court - Available for your use
Community neighborhood activities for your enjoyment
Walk to community outdoor tennis courts
5 mins walk  to outdoor Tennis Court - Available for your use
Kids playground at nearby Palm Park
Neighborhood Park
Walk to nearby park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 79 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“fantastic vacation”
Reviewed May 1, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Perfect vacation!!! The house was great. No complaints at all. Great quiet location on a beautiful little lake, which holds a lot of bass if you feel like doing some fishing. The house was perfect for our little family of three but would also be great for up to 8 guest. Very clean and spacious house. Radha was great to deal with and very friendly. We are already planning to return in 2014 for another great vacation.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2013
Many thanks to you and your family, Shawn! Glad to hear you were able to enjoy some fishing! Hope to see you again in 2014!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Exceptional vacation stay!!”
Reviewed April 21, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

We had a wonderful stay in this home. Carver was very patient with our questions and helping us with a couple of issues. We loved the openness of the floor plan. The pictures do not do it justice. The bedrooms were huge. The pool is small, but was perfect for what we wanted to do. Loved the outdoor table and chairs, great for morning coffee and dinner. The house had everything we needed for a great stay. The kids loved the fine feathered friends that came to visit daily. The location is perfect for quiet and privacy. The theme parks are about 30-40 mins away, and easy to get to.(as long as you don't take the wrong exit!)
The only drawback that we found was that the mattresses on the beds are really, really firm. Other than that, I would highly recommend this home to anyone that asks.
Radha and Carver, thank you so much for letting us stay in your wonderful home. It was a joy.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2013
You are very welcome Shelley! Thank you for the feedback! Glad to hear you and the family had an enjoyable stay. Sorry about the firm matress. The King beds each has a matress topper. Will look into adding a thicker matress topper in the future.

I find the local route to the Theme Parks are a lot easier and takes you there in about 20 mins. From Crescent Lakes make a left onto Poinciana Blvd, left on US #535 and a left on US #536 (which is also World Drive) to Theme Parks.

Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Enjoyed our home 'away from home'!”
Reviewed April 18, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

We enjoyed our stay at this clean and tastefully decorated house!- and everything needed for an extended stay
The kitchen was so well supplied with new and clean pans and dishes and glasses! The linen closets had nice fluffy white towels and beach towels!
The Master Bedroom Suite was great! - with a King size bed and a nice large shower - complete with shampoo & conditioner dispenser - and bath tub. A second King and 2 rooms with twin beds - with a bathroom conveniently located for the 3 bedrooms

The owners were most accommodating and pleasant to rent from.
We loved the sun coming up over the lake - and the view of the lake while in the pool - or just enjoying the large lanai area - with a table to have our meals outdoors with this view'
Game room in the garage area - off the laundry room
Located close to shopping - theme parks and restaurants
We look forward to our stay in 2014! and definitely would recommend!
Meinens

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Home away from home”
Reviewed April 12, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

We very much enjoyed our stay! Villa is tastefully decorated! and clean! Was our 'home away from home'!
Enjoyed the sunrise over the lake!
The kitchen was very well 'stocked' with new and clean
We loved the fluffy white towels, etc
The owners were most pleasant to work with - and look forward to spending more time at this villa!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2013
Thank you both for being such great guests! It was such a joy having you! Thank you for respecting and treating our Villa like your own. Looking forward to your 2014 Stay!

Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michigan
Reviewed March 4, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Mar 2013
Thank you Tony! Happy to hear everyone had a great time! See you next year!

Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed January 22, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

I know it sounds corny "the home away from home" title, but its true, from the time you walk through the front door, the home is fresh and clean, with four large bedrooms, fully carpeted and well decorated.Two of the rooms have kingsized beds. We stayed in the home for just over a month. Everything promised is in the home and more. The pool overlooks a small lake that has ducks and turtles and other wildlife that visit as the sun goes down. Another word for the area is "Quite and peaceful" and "safe." The home has everything you could need, even a tea-strainer for those who like loose tea.The Large screen tv in the lounge was fantastic with over 200 channels and a blue ray dvd player. The washer and dryer worked overtime and well during our stay. There is fresh linen stored under the beds. The large beach towels were great for the pool and shower. Radha Persaud was wonderful and helpful and really just a phone call away, to help with every need we had. shops are close, a wonderful petting zoo just up the road, with hay rides and train rides and personal animal guides. We had a fantastic time in this home and we know you will too...Roberts family

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2013
Thank you for your time and wonderful comments! A big 'thank you' for being such great guests! It was an absolute pleasure having you and your lovely family stay at our Villa. You and your family treated our home like your own. Your thoughtful gifts to the home is very much appreciated! Thank you. Looking forward to your next stay with us!

Kindest regards,
Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ON
Reviewed October 22, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Oct 2012
Update: We now offer packets of salt, black pepper and sugar for our guests' convenience.

We always had dishwashing soap. The soap pump is a part of the faucet ...you may have missed it.

Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing