We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wishing I could give this house more than 5 stars...”
other travellers have booked this property
Disney Vacation Villa welcomes you!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Disney Vacation Villa welcomes you!
Welcoming entrance Arial View of Crescent Lakes - Villa backs directly onto Surrounding pond
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
79 reviews
Disney Vacation Villa welcomes you!
Welcoming entrance
Arial View of Crescent Lakes - Villa backs directly onto Surrounding pond
Tranquil and relaxing
Early riser? Watch a beautiful sunrise while lounging on patio by the pool.
Beautiful and vibrant morning sunrise...scene from pool deck
Surrounding ponds encircles most of the homes in Çrescent Lakes
House backs onto huge surrounding ponds/lake
Early morning visit - very peaceful
Nature in your backyard - Tranquil and relaxing
Master bedroom with sliding door for direct access to Pool area
Tasefully updated
Relax with your morning coffee while enjoying the peacefulness
Relax on these comfortable rockers
Outdoor Patio/Lanai -  equipped with dining table and chairs for Alfresco dining
Updated Lanai area
Master bedroom with flatscreen TV. VCR, Safe, alarm clock
Master bedroom with pool and lake views from the comfort of your bed.
Master bedroom with open concept, full washroom wth separate shower and spacious walk-in Closet
Double sink with towel closet in Master Ensuite
Private enclosed toilet/Lavatory area (in background) with window.
Pool comes equipped with child safety fence
Relaxing view from the pool area
Huge separate walk-in shower
Airy Master Ensuite washroom with oval soaker tub and lots of light
Hand held Bidet in private enclosed Master bedroom toilet
Convenience at hand with this hand held Bidet
Updated Master Bedroom with flat screen TV
Updated Master bedroom
Updated living room with quality flooring
Living room with huge window looking onto roadway
Living room
Open concept livingdining
Dining room with view of the Lake
55 inch flat screen Smart TV in living room
formal dining room
Very appealing entrance/foyer
Foyer
Foyer
Kitchen equipped with appliances and all kitchen utelsils
Breakfast bar with high stools
Nicely equipped Kitchen with Stainless Steel Coffee maker, Toaster, Kettle etc
Walk out to pool from Dinette  (3 pool accesses from house)
Dinette Area (open concept)
Hallway to other rooms
3rd  bedroom with King bed directly across 2nd washroom
3rd bedroom with flat screen TV and VCR
3rd bedroom with King bed
With view of lake
Comfy King bed
2nd Bedroom with flat screen TV
4th bedroom
4th bedroom overlooking pool and east view
4th Bedroom with Pool view
4th bedroom with flat screen TV
2nd washroom with curved shower rod
2nd washroom with shampoo and conditioner dispensers
direct access to pool area from 2nd washroom also
Equipped with all white towel and large pool towels
2nd washroom with towel closet
Hand held shower attachment in 2nd washroom
Backyard (your view from the pool area)
Backyard from side of house
Beautiful morning sunrise views from patio/pool area.
Early morning view of sunrise.
Private games room at the house.  Air Hockey Table Game
For your use at the house.  Pool Table
Your very own games room at the house.  Foosball/Soccer Game
Walk in closet in three bedrooms with luggage racks
Laundry Room With Washer, Dryer, Iron and Ironing board
Solar Panel for pool heat
Baby crib and high chair
Morning walks in beautiful Crescent Lakes neighborhood
Community Basketball Diamond - 5 mins walk to outdoor basketball court - Available for your use
Community neighborhood activities for your enjoyment
Walk to community outdoor tennis courts
5 mins walk  to outdoor Tennis Court - Available for your use
Kids playground at nearby Palm Park
Neighborhood Park
Walk to nearby park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 79 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
abarby03
Homestead, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wishing I could give this house more than 5 stars in rating!!!”
Reviewed May 25, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I stayed in this rental home with my husband and my 10 month old infant and I can honestly tell you guys that this home is AMAZING! The owner of the property, Radha, was extremely attentive to our needs and the home is well stocked with everything you could need (with the obvious exception of food in the fridge!) We traveled with our 10 month old baby for the first time ever and this home was exactly that...a home away from home. The neighborhood is tranquil, the neighbors are very nice and the home has more comforts than you'd ever expect (IE...meatloaf pans, pizza peel & a backup coffee maker!) I can honestly tell you if you are debating whether or not to make a reservation in this house...DO IT! It was about a 25 minute drive from the Disneyworld parks so keep it in mind if you're planning on returning to this property for a mid-day break with the kiddos; otherwise, it was a pleasure to return to this house every evening! We even cut our days short just to take a swim in the pool and grill in the great BBQ in this house! Thanks for everything Radha :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2015
Thank you Barby, for a lovely review! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. So happy to hear you and your family had a great stay. It was so nice dealing with you. I will be adding Solar heat for the pool in September, just in case you choose to return in the Fall or Spring.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gixxernew...
1 review
“Private, clean and good value”
Reviewed May 18, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

My family and I stayed at this house late April. Radha was great to deal with. The house is very well kept and offers everything you would need. Pool was great and private. My little girl spent hours playing in it, waiting for the ducks to pay their daily visit. I went for a run in the mornings and found the neighbourhood peaceful and friendly. Great place to unwind after the hustle of the parks. The drive is about 20-30 to major attractions, which I didn't mind at all; though some might. I will be staying at this location again. I highly recommend it to anyone.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2015
Thank you kindly for a very nice review! Glad to hear your daughter enjoyed the pool. I love it even more when kids had an even greater time:) We often get visits from an assortment of birds and harmless animals. Having the Nature Reserve nearby allow us to enjoy these visits from our feathered friends :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lakangela
1 review
“Beautiful...”
Reviewed April 30, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Beautiful home...i love it..there is no other home like it..can't wait to reture...my kids love the home they dont want to stay nowhere eles but there.... I enjoyed my stay..

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2015
Thank you! Glad to hear you and your lovely family had an enjoyable stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emblema
La Paz, Bolivia
Level 5 Contributor
28 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“You feel like at home”
Reviewed April 27, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

I just returned from my vacation at Disney Vacation Village, the house was very good maintained and very cleaned, you have all you might need during your vacation. Radha is a great person, she always is in communication. The location is not perfect but a 25 minute drive to Disney parks is very reasonable. I loved the place and I would definitely book with her again, thanks for everything

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2015
Thanks Alvero! Always appreciate my guests taking the time to write a review! Glad to hear you and your family had a great vacation. Thanks for taking good care of the house. You and your family were great guests, thanks again. Would love to have you and your family share our Villa on your next Florida vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
385stella
Addis, Louisiana
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The first, the best but not the last, loved everything about it.”
Reviewed April 20, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This was the first time we rented someone home. All others vacation were in a hotel. I will be looking from now on to rent a home. The experience alone was the best. The rooms were large and clean. We had use of the pool with lots of clean towels available. The location were closed to the main highway. Property welled lighted and secured. The kids even had a pool table, floaters for the pool and games for the tv to keep them busy. I have nothing negative to say about this experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and security
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2015
Thank you Stella! Looking forward to having you and your family share our Villa on your next trip to Florida!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaseyEmor...
1 review
“Very Nice home!”
Reviewed February 25, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

This house was a wonderful place to stay! The master bedroom was unbelievable. Definitely didn't expect it to be as nice as it was just because the pictures don't do it justice. Everyone else enjoyed there rooms as well. Radha was so great to deal with! That made it the easiest part.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2015
Thank you Casey, for your time writing a Review of your stay. You are most welcome, it was a pleasure having you and your guests share our Villa! You were all very respectful of our Villa and took great care to leave it in very tidy state, thank you.

Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurse_Em...
1 review
“Perfect center point”
Reviewed December 5, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

This house was so easy to get to and just 30 minutes from the airport and Disney and just 90 minutes from Kennedy Space Center. Radha was a joy to work with and easy to get a hold of and was a great resource about places to go and what to see.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing