We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quirky and fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Karen T
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Quirky and fabulous”
Reviewed 24 May 2014 for a stay in December 2013

We have stayed in this villa three times now and are going back for our forth stay in two weeks, it's just lovely and ideal for us with its space and facilities, the pool is ideal for kids and it's so close to shops and restaurants as well as the parks. The bedrooms are lovely with really comfy beds and beautiful linens, we have actually started checking availability of the villa before our flights, it's a wee home away from home!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
snowbuddi...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great villa with a very helpful owner”
Reviewed 23 May 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I have stayed here several times both with children and the last time with friends, spotless villa in a great location for everything from shopping to going to the parks.
The villa is very well equipped if you need it it will be there trust me and the owner Rose keeps updating it everytime we go there is something different done, she is also very helpful offering advice on the local area and shopping districts info can also be found in the villa itself.
The villa itself is amazing beautiful pool and spacious rooms and very well furnished and decorated. the neighbourhood itself is lovely been on several walks with the kids to the nearby park and have always got chatting to someone.
I am about go go back in two weeks and again I am quite sure I will not be disappointed so needless to say I can highly recommend this villa for the perfect place to stay while in Orlando
Oh and I forgot to mention how comfortable her beds are it can be hard to find a villa with good beds but not here I always have a great nights sleep..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything to be honest.
Liked least: Nothing i did not like
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hinckley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Room to relax after busy days out
Liked least: Some construction work opposite with new development being built.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kpaos
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Excellent villa”
Reviewed 7 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and four friends stayed at this villa for 5 nights at the start of May. The villa was easy to find and is in a great location for everything Kissimmee has to offer. The villa has everything you need and we found it to be home from home. Pool is excellent for kids and overlooks a lake with wonderful views. There is a Walmart less than a mile away and the old town is a 5 minute drive.the lady who owns the villa,rose, is very helpful and there is also a management company you can contact if you have any problems. I would definitely recommend this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was great
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny M
Cornwall, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A perfect vacation home .”
Reviewed 5 May 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and two boy's loved this home. The beds were amazing and the house in it self was extremely homey and comfortable. A corner lot and open view back yard . We loved not being surrounded by other homes. wonderful location minutes away from virtually everything.
And the owner of the home is a dear. Very accommodating . This home was truly a wonderful villa for us and we loved it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The corner lot, comfortable beds ,beautiful villa
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
familiaFL
Santa Fe, Argentina
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our villa, I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you again soon. Wishing you and your family a Very Happt New Year!
Rose
For our English speaking guests these are Carla's words; It is a fully equipped house. An amazing place. It even has its own pool. All of luxury. We had a minor inconvenience but we were able to communicate and fix it. Very safe place. Recommended 100%. To return without any hesitation. Bathroom en suite. Beds super comfortable. All of 10.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$105
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing