We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic home to stay in Orlando!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Our game room has been re-done and we will think you will find it pretty 'Incredible'!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our game room has been re-done and we will think you will find it pretty 'Incredible'!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Our game room has been re-done and we will think you will find it pretty 'Incredible'!
Queen Bedroom
Mickey's Twin Bedroom
Rockstar Twin Bedroom
Emerald Island Resort
Emerald Island Clubhouse
Emerald Island Fitness Center
Emerald Island Tennis Court
Emelad Island Totlot
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fantastic home to stay in Orlando!!!”
Reviewed June 6, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

During our vacation in us, it was very pleasant staying in this wonderful home. Everything in the house was very well organized and prepared in a way that we could feel like we were in our own homes!!!
In name of my family (13 people) I would like to thank Dave and Verna for these memorable days in Orlando.

All the best!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Venezuela
Reviewed April 16, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“This is a fantastic home away from home.”
Reviewed April 11, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

This house was perfect for our large family group (17) -- spacious, quiet and reasonably priced. It was very clean and well supplied with all the necessary items: kitchen, linens, games. It is conveniently located to Orlando attractions and in a beautiful, quiet, gated community. The private pool, hot tub and game room provided much relaxation and enjoyment after a day of tourist activities. I would highly recommend this rental to anyone visiting the Orlando area.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ON
Reviewed April 2, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing