We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,260)
Filter reviews
1,260 results
Traveller rating
672
347
124
71
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
672
347
124
71
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspanda expressfull kitchenbedroom villatarget supermarketbathroom upstairssuper targetliving areatwo storythree bedroomsmall kitchendisney parksbasketball courtking bedlaundry facilitiesthe general managerorlando areanice pool
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,260 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

✅Easy check in/check out (not hidden charges to your credit card)
Beautiful & clean villas condominium
✅Confortable 3bed room for 8 people
Well equiped kitchen
PET friendly
Kind & helpful staff
✅ Nice Air condicioner & Fan system on a hooot Orlando summer
Wifi low signal but works
Bad experience with a 3 party company Disney tickets service agent Diana...
missed important information to save time on attractions parks , charged more on my credit card by mistake but corrected!
Ask for Dalila...

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank margaritabox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lissy P, Guest Relations Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience. It's great to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable villas. As you mentioned, we are a pet friendly resort and as well as conveniently located. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Love Disney Villas but Saratoga for families is just too small. A two bedroom villa with 4 adults and one small child was cramped. Recommend Old Key West,Anjmal Kingdom before Saratoga. Location was great. Bus service was over crowded until late in the day. Not enough buses were running for the resort guests. Restaurants and pools were amazing. Pool food is some of the best.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank TexasLadyPirate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lissy P, Guest Relations Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018

Thank you for your comments. It's great that you enjoyed our fully equipped villas and location. Your comments regarding the shuttle service will be brought to the third party's attention as the safety of our guests is our top priority. We are glad that you enjoyed our pool and restaurant. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2018

My husband and I came down for a long weekend and stayed here. The finer dining restaurant was not all that "fine" as there were screaming babies et al but the hotel was nice. I liked the race track theme and the location was ideal for Disney Springs.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mzsunnyblonde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lissy P, Guest Relations Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2018

Thank you for your review. It's great that you enjoyed a long weekend with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2018

We had a 3 bed villa which was great and suited our needs well, check in very quick and villa very clean on arrival, we was positioned just across from the pool area behind a small lake. The resort is in a very good spot to reach the parks, lots of restaurants near by and shops.

We did encounter a couple of problems .....
1) the safe didnt work
2) we had very noisy neighbours the 3rd night who kept us up and left their rubbish outside our villa front door, was reported to front desk and didnt encounter any problems rest of stay.
3) a holding charge was put on my credit card and has still not been paid back, we checked out 16 days ago, i sent an email asking about this last week and havent even had a reply back which i think is unacceptable.

I have held off writing this review in the hopes that my money would be returned and would of given a higher rating. i would like to say that i would use this resort in future but the credit card hold not being returned in good time has put me off staying again

Stayed: June 2018
3  Thank shellybears
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamara W, General Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear shellybears,
We deeply regret to hear about the issues that you experienced at our resort. Cleanliness is top priority for us and the issues that you mentioned with the unit falls below our standard of service. It is our hope that you brought your attention to our front desk staff to allow them to rectify this immediately. If the incidental authorization amount has not been returned to your available balance, please contact me at the hotel and I will contact your bank and try to correct the problem. We hope that you allow us another opportunity to better impress you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here two years ago and couldn't fault it, we'd planned to try somewhere different but decided to change to a place that we knew we definitely liked.
The villa is perfect for a young family, it was big enough for 2 adults and 2 young children. It is a short drive to the parks and shops etc.
We used the restaurant and bar a couple of times, the staff in there were very friendly.
The reception staff were also lovely, nothing was too much hassle. On the first day of arriving our son wanted to use the pool without buying swimming aids from the shop, the little reception shop didn't have anything, so the receptionist gave us a noodle that had been left. We also needed a kettle to make bottles, within 10 minutes of asking, a kettle was delivered to our villa. They were so helpful.
It was amazing coming back to a clean villa everyday. And we loved seeing all of the little lizards everywhere!
The only faults that I did have were that we chose this resort the first time because there was security, this time there didn't seem to be security. The gates were constantly up and nobody in the office.
We also asked to be placed in a similar area to the one before- near all of the amenities. But we were directly opposite the pool this time, which was very noisy. There would be people shouting until the pool closing time of 11pm.
This resort really is a lovely place though and we'll probably be back again in a few years time!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Rebecca H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lissy P, Guest Relations Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2018

Thank you for choosing to be our guest! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our accommodations as well as our facilities. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews