We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Family Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
This is what you see when you enter our lovely Disney themed condo !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This is what you see when you enter our lovely Disney themed condo !
Detailed view of living area of family room Here is our '55 HD TV mounted on wall and a blu ray and DVD player.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
89 reviews
This is what you see when you enter our lovely Disney themed condo !
Detailed view of living area of family room
Here is our '55 HD TV mounted on wall and a blu ray and DVD player.
Another view of family room
Detailed view of dining area
Master bedroom with king size bed and brand new laminate flooring
'32 flatscreen TV mounted on wall and DVD player
Detailed view of king size bed
Another view of master bedroom
The master ensuite bathroom. Shower with tempered glass sliding doors
Detailed view of master bathroom
Another view of master bathroom, with vanity and hair dryer mounted on wall
Lion King themed 2nd bedroom, with 1 king size bed and 1 single bed
'32 flatscreen TV mounted on wall and PS3 STATION
Another view of 2nd bedroom and its brand new laminate flooring
Disney themed 2nd bathroom
Another view of 2nd bathroom, with vanity and hair dryer mounted on wall
Kitchen with full size fridge, range, microwave oven, coffee maker and utensils
Another view of kichen with dishwasher and toaster
Desk and chair near foyer
Foyer. To the left, laundry area. To the right, entrance door of condo.
Laundry Room with full sized washer and dryer
Foyer view from entrance door
This is the front view of building
Lateral view of building and its many parking spaces
Street in front of building entrance and again, the many parking spaces
Entrance of building
Corridor leading to our condo
Outside view of condo entrance
The Gatehouse, with 24/7 security
Club House
Club House
Welcome Center
The Community Pool and Waterslide
The Community Pool and Waterslide
The Waterslide and Dancing Waters
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Spa
The Spa
Game Room
Game Room
Game Room
Game Room
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Club House Patio & Lounge
Club House Patio & Lounge
Patio
Patio
Ping Pong Table at Club House
Patio
Computer Station in Welcome Center
Movie Theater at Club House
Sundry Shop at Club House
the sundry shop
Sand Volley Ball Court & Pic nic area with Barbecue
Tennis Courts
Basketball Court
Putting Green
Playground
Playground
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 89 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
McCarterK...
Centreville, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Family Condo”
Reviewed November 9, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and 2 children have been staying at this property for years on our annual Disney vacation and it is perfect. It is within just a few miles of the Disney parks There is plenty of space for a family of four and it is fully equipped with whatever needs we have. It feels like a home away from home. The décor also brings a bit of Disney home from the parks. The management office is responsive to any needs/requests and the amenities are nice. It is an incredible value for the cost. As long as we return to Disney, we will stay at this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amount of space
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2015
Hi Kathleen ! Thank you ! As always, it�s a pleasure having you as guests, and I expect you will continue to be our guest for years to come ! Kind regards
Leila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
616danito...
Ooltewah, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing!”
Reviewed August 3, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This condo was absolutely wonderful and so clean! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this condo. We loved that we had access to a pool and other facilities in the subdivision. It was a very calm and friendly environment and everything was so close to where we were staying. We would definitely consider renting again and we recommend it to others!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2015
Hi Daniela, thank you !
I´m very glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you again as guests !
Kind regards
Leila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa W
Brantford
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home away from home!”
Reviewed April 14, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This was our second time staying in this Unit and we were once again impressed. Everything is at your disposal and it is so handy having the modern amenities that we are used to in our own home. The kids love the way the bedroom is decorated and with the excellent security measures, parents can relax and feel safe.

We find this location very central to all parks, restaurants and stores. We found the best price for local attraction tickets at the Wal-Mart in Orlando.

The condo owner is very nice and booking this unit was a breeze. They walk you through the whole process and provide excellent instructions and directions.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort and amenities
Liked least: Having to cart all the recycling down to a bin in the parking lot. Not very convenient.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2015
Hi Lisa, thank you so much!
I´m very glad you enjoyed again your stay at our condo and at Windsor Hills.
Kind regards
Leila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele V
Marshall
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic vacation”
Reviewed April 12, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had to change our vacation plans a few weeks prior to leaving. We searched for new accommodations and Leila responded with an offer we could not refuse. The condo had everything that we needed and was located in a safe, gated community. It was clean, comfortable and had plenty of room for 5. The check in/check out process was easy. I would stay here again should I travel back to the Orlando area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being able to cook our own meals
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2015
Hi, thank you so much for your review. I´m very glad you enjoyed your stay and at fantastic Windsor Hills. Hope to hear back from you when it´s time for your next trip !
Kind regards
Leila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
loutravel...
Naples FL
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed December 1, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Within 5 min to Disney entrance. Granddaughter loved the pool area and the Disney themed bedrooms. Quiet area. Felt safe .Excellent value compared to a hotel room. Owners very easy to work with and very quick to respond to any questions. Thanks for a wonderful experience. Will be staying again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and pool
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2014
Hi, thank you!! I´m very glad to know you´ve enjoyed your stay at our condo at Windsor Hills. And glad to know your granddaughter loved the Disney decorations ! I´m looking forward to having you as guests again !
Kind regards
Leila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felipe D
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“It couldnt be better.”
Reviewed November 18, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

My stay was perfect. The condo is calm and pleasant. You have major stores around and one step away from Disney World.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2014
Thanks Felipe!
I´m glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Kind regards
Leila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnieetMa...
Montreal, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place... great location.”
Reviewed July 16, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We spent 10 days at the Windor Hills condo and we enjoyed every minute of it. What a great, spacious, confortable and clean condo! The pool is just amazing... the kids wouldn't get out! It is so close to Disney (5 minute drive) and to a million other stores, restaurants, and anything else you need. The pictures and description a exactely what you will find in the condo. No surprises. We were very, very happy with our choice and would recommend this condo in a heart beat to all our friends and family.

Thank you to Leila who was always very helpful and quick to respond to our questions and concerns.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious and clean unit. The pool!
Liked least: The noise from the A/C units outside. Could use more plates and glasses.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2014
Hi, Thank you so much!
I´m very happy that you enjoyed your stay at our condo!
We are looking forward to having you as guests again!
Kind regards
Leila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing