We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The house itself is lovely!”
other travellers have booked this property
Front View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View
Stairway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
36 reviews
Front View
Stairway
Kitchen & Breakfast Table
Living Room
Dining Room & Living Room
King Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 17
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dream7349...
Newark, Delaware
2 reviews
“The house itself is lovely!”
Reviewed September 8, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

It is a great place for a large group. The house was great and was in a beautiful neighborhood. I would highly suggest this house.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dream7349...
Newark, Delaware
2 reviews
“Great Stay and perfect place for us”
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Hello Nancy,
Thank you very much for your messages, I am currently in New York City for another trip and I have not been able to answer you since. We really liked your house. It is large, spacious, nice and we had a great stay even if it was only 5 nights. We were 18 as originally agreed and we paid attention to your beautiful home. Thank you very much for the gift you offer me. I would love to go back to Orlando and I would definitely book your lovely home. Thank you for everything. Very good continuation. Joy

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2017
I am so happy you enjoyed your stay. Also,thank you for sending me your review and help other travor to find my lovely house. Thank you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Compass69...
2 reviews
“Nice house--love it!”
Reviewed October 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is a great family friendly large villa. We had 15 people staying at this vacation home and there was plenty of space. The environment was beautiful and every easy to check in. The owner was great to work with and I would rent again. Everything was great.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2017
Thank you for booking my house. I really appreciate that you love my house! You and your family are always welcome to contact me for the future booking!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jjessicaj...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed October 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We booked the place in a hurry, but Nancy and Sam are very helpful to us before and during our stay. Our group has 12 person in total. The house is very spacious for us. We cooked in the kitchen and we enjoyed the bbq grill a lot. Our children also love the swimming pool.
I would definitely recommend the property to our friends. Thank you Nancy and Sam for all your help!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2017
Thank you for recommend my house to your friends. I appreciate that you and your family were enjoy to stay at my house. If you want to book my house again, please don't hesitate to contact me!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puerto Rico
Reviewed July 26, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Oct 2017
Dear Veromofo,
First I want to sincerely apologize for this.
We always strive to provide the best service to our guests. For the past few months, I have asked the cleaning company to do the carpet deep cleaning several times and to upgrade the house also. I have bought a new BBQ grill for future guests to use. For the air condition, I asked Sam always keep it on and keep AC at the very comfortable temperature. My apologies for the inconvenience caused. Moreover, I always pick up phone from guests who have any questions or concerns about my house. If I miss any phone call, i will listen the voicemail and call the person back.I regret that we provided you with bad service. We understand how important it is to offer exceptional service. Please be assured that this type of situation will never happen again.
Sincerely,
Nancy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 8, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
Thank you for choosing my house. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in my house.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pensacola
Reviewed November 27, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing